Pharma Logistics Days | 27 and 28 September 2023

Logo

The Pharma Logistics Days will take place on September 27 and 28, 2023 from 9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. and on September 28 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

This special exhibit offers current topics and news from the industry and everything surrounding packaging and transport.

The event is intended for companies that are active in the logistics industry and deal with pharmaceuticals.

Brochure Pharma Logistics Days

 

Some exhibitors you will meet at Pharma Logistics Days 2023

  • AIT_Logo_grey_fill_LifeScience.jpg (0.2 MB)
  • logo
  • citytrans.png (0 MB)
  • Cold-Chain-Logo_klein.jpg (0.2 MB)
  • courierfactory.png (0 MB)
  • danser.png (0 MB)
  • dhl.png (0 MB)
  • emball.png (0.1 MB)
  • EL_Logo_rgb.jpg (0.2 MB)
  • kühne nagel.png (0 MB)
  • logo
  • lcag_einfach.png (0 MB)
  • sensitech_logo_rgb.jpg (0.1 MB)
  • logo_storopack.png (0 MB)
  • SWISS_WC_rgb.jpg (0.1 MB)
  • Taracell Logo_Parcel+Post.jpg (0.1 MB)
  •  
  •  
  •  

The complete list of exhibitors is expected to be published in May 2023.

  •  
  •  
  •  

Date, Location & Opening hours

Date
September 27 and 28, 2023

Location
Basel Exhibition Center | Hall 2.0

Opening hours
September 27 9:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

September 28 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Team and Contact

Our team will be happy to answer your questions at T +41 58 206 23 70, info@ilmac.ch or contact the person in charge directly.

Céline-Futterknecht

Céline Futterknecht
Brand Director
+41 58 206 23 70
+41 79 911 28 67 celine.futterknecht@ilmac.ch

Sandy-Mauch

Sandy Mauch
Project Manager
+41 58 206 27 31

sandy.mauch@ilmac.ch

Carmen-Maior

Carmen Maior
Sales Manager
+41 58 206 31 40

carmen.maior@messe.ch

Anne-Klipfel

Anne Klipfel
Marketing & Comm. Manager
+41 58 206 31 06

anne.klipfel@ilmac.ch

Committee

Pharma Logistics Days Committee Contact :

 

Gian Carlo Alessi.jpg (0.1 MB)

Gian Carlo Alessi  | Lamprecht Pharma Logistics AG

Managing Director

+41 61 284 78 14

gian.alessi@lamprecht-pharma.ch

Urs Suter.jpg (0.1 MB)

Urs Suter | B.P.L. AG

General Manager

+41 61 485 15 61

urs.suter@bplogistics.ch

Thomas Heller.jpg (0 MB)

Thomas Heller | Envirotainer GmbH

Strategic Account Manager

+ 49 69 697 679 240

thomas.heller@envirotainer.com

 

Philipp Schaeuble.jpg (0.1 MB)

Philipp Schaeuble | Kuehne + Nagel AG

National Sales + Marketing Manager

+ 41 44 866 83 83 

philipp.schaeuble@kuehne-nagel.com