ILMAC LAUSANNE

The trade fair for laboratory and process technology for French-speaking Switzerland

Opening Hours | Plant Layout | | Team And Contact | Foreign Representations | Advisory Board | Partners And Associations

Date, location and opening hours

The next ILMAC will be held on Wednesday 28 and Thursday 29 September 2022 at Expo Beaulieu Lausanne, Hall 7.

 

Opening Hours

Wednesday 28.09.2022 9:00 - 18:30
Thursday 29.092022 9:00 - 17:00

 

Prices

Day ticket: CHF 40.- 

Plant Layout

Plant Layout ILMAC LAUSANNE

 

Team and contact

Our team will be pleased to answer your questions on T +41 58 206 23 70 or info@ilmac.ch, or you can also contact the person in charge directly.

Céline-Futterknecht

Céline Futterknecht
Brand Director
+41 58 206 23 70
+41 79 911 28 67 celine.futterknecht@ilmac.ch

Sandy-Mauch

Sandy Mauch
Project Manager
+41 58 206 27 31

sandy.mauch@ilmac.ch

Carmen-Maior

Carmen Maior
Sales Manager
+41 58 206 31 40

carmen.maior@messe.ch

Anne-Klipfel

Anne Klipfel
Marketing & Comm. Manager
+41 58 206 31 06

anne.klipfel@ilmac.ch

 

 

Adventics, Scan2Lead, Leadmanagement

+49 89 4444 33 111   
contact@scan2lead.com

Support-Hotline: +49 89 4444 33 112

Support E-Mail: support@scan2lead.com


ESC und Online Shop, Ticketing/ Cash Messe
+41 58 206 34 10    
ticketing@ilmac.ch

SYMA-SYSTEM AG - Mr. Christophe Straessle
+41 22 791 70 30
christophe.straessle@syma.ch

 

Content Team
+41 58 206 32 02
event@messe-content.ch

 

MCH Messe Schweiz (Basel) AG

Messeplatz
4058 Basel, Schweiz

 

Foreign representation

France
Promo Intex
+33 1 39 62 63 69
salonspro@promo-intex.com

 
 
 

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is made up of exhibitors from the fields of services, and laboratory and process technology, as well as representatives of associations and visiting companies.
This ensures that all ILMAC stakeholders are represented. The members provide the exhibition team and also ILMAC itself with assistance and advice. Together, they analyse the needs and trends of the industry. The experience that each individual member brings with them plays a key role here.
 
The current members of the ILMAC Advisory Board:

martin-howald

Martin Howald | BioConcept Ltd.

BioConcept Ltd.
CEO/President
Herr Martin Howald
Paradiesrain 14
Postfach 427
4123 Allschwil/BL
Schweiz
 +41 61 486 80 80
 +41 61 486 80 00
info@bioconcept.ch
http://www.bioconcept.ch/

 

tobias-leng

Tobias Leng | Endress+Hauser (Schweiz) AG

Endress+Hauser (Schweiz) AG
Leiter Produktmanagement | Marketing
Herr Tobias Leng
Kägenstrasse 2
4153 Reinach
Schweiz
 +41 61 715 75 17
 +41 61 715 27 10
tobias.leng@endress.com
http://www.ch.endress.com/

 

marius-kleger

Marius Kleger | Vitaris AG

Vitaris AG
Managing Director
Herr Marius Kleger
Blegistrasse 9
6340 Baar
Schweiz
 +41 41 769 00 60
mkl@vitaris.com
http://www.vitaris.com/

 

 

martin-naegelin

Martin Nägelin | Chemgineering Holding AG

Chemgineering Holding AG
Chairman of the Group Management
Herr Martin Nägelin
Binningerstrasse 2
4142 Münchenstein
Schweiz
 +41 61 467 54 54
info@chemgineering.com
http://www.chemgineering.com/

patrick-semadeni

Patrick Semadeni | Semadeni Plastics Group Semadeni AG

Semadeni Plastics Group Semadeni AG
Geschäftsführer / CEO
Herr Patrick Semadeni
Tägetlistrasse 35-39
3072 Ostermundigen
Schweiz
 +41 31 930 18 11
 +41 31 930 18 28
patrick.semadeni@semadeni.com
http://www.semadeni.com

david-spychiger

David Spichiger | Swiss Chemical Society (SCS)

Swiss Chemical Society
Executive Director
Herr David Spichiger
Haus der Akademien
Laupenstrasse 7
3008 Bern
Schweiz
 +41 31 306 92 91
spichiger@scg.ch
http://www.scg.ch/

 

markus-steinke

Markus Steinke | Metrohm AG

Metrohm AG
EVP Marketing
Herr Markus Steinke
Ionenstrasse
9100 Herisau
Schweiz
 +41 71 353 85 19
 +41 71 353 89 01
markus.steinke@metrohm.com
http://www.metrohm.com/

 

 

 

Partners and associations

Logo_SCG_e.jpg (0 MB)
Logo_BioAlps_Short.jpg (0 MB)
si-blau-cmyk-mittel.jpg (0 MB)
SBA-Logo-P-pos_9_.jpg (0 MB)
SCV_Logo_Claim.jpg (0 MB)
VAUD-Logo-Pantone-Black-Print.jpg (0 MB)
Swissmem_Logo_RGB.png (0 MB)
health_valley-powered-by-Inartis-vector_sa.png (0 MB)
logo_Inartis-4c-prism-name_600px.png (0 MB)

Main Media Partners

02_chemieextra.png (0 MB)
06_ccr.png (0 MB)