Provider profile

Voigt Industrie Service AG

Short description

The Voigt Group is a pharmaceutical supply chain provider specifically for the Swiss market. Through its services as a healthcare provider, the Voigt Group provides the Swiss population with access to various healthcare and cosmetic products.

Posts (1)

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P Consultation
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Miscellaneous
  • P All Products Logistics
  • P Logistics
  • P Industry Services
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Training and education
  • P Education and training
  • P Continuing education
  • P Other education and training

About us

As a subsidiary of the family-run Voigt Group, Voigt Industrie Service AG is a prewholesale company with highly specialised pharmaceutical logistics services. In this role, we handle the entire warehouse logistics, order processing and distribution of pharmaceuticals on behalf of the pharmaceutical industry. 

We have around 160 highly qualified employees who ensure that Switzerland is supplied with health and beauty products. According to our service agreements, we take on a manufacturer’s entire stock and store, pick, package and send it as soon as we receive an order from the manufacturer. Our company also offers further added-value services including back-office activities, ordering and customer service all the way to billing, (re)pack, labelling, quality control and data analysis.

Together with Lamprecht Pharma Logistics AG, we have developed a cooperation concept that aims to combine both core competences. In concrete terms, this means that we have an internationally active partner in Lamprecht Pharma Logistics AG for the global transport of pharmaceutical products and their imports and exports.

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded
1904

Headquarters
Voigt Industrie Service AG
Industriestrasse 4
4704 Niederbipp

Direct Contacts

 Denise Läser

Denise Läser

Head of Marketing & Sales

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Voigt Industrie Service AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Die Voigt Industrie Service AG ist der Partner für massgeschneiderte und bedürfnisorientierte Healthcare-Dienstleistungen in der Pharmalogistik.

Beiträge (1)

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Alle Produkte Qualitätsssicherung
  • P Qualitätssicherung
  • P Beratung
  • P Planung und Beratung
  • P Diverses
  • P Alle Produkte Logistik
  • P Logistik
  • P Industrie Services
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Ausbildung
  • P Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • P Weiterbildung
  • P Sonstige Aus- und Weiterbildung

Über uns

Als Tochtergesellschaft der familiengeführten Voigt-Gruppe ist die Voigt Industrie Service AG ein Prewholesale-Unternehmen mit hoch spezialisierten Pharmalogistikdienstleistungen. In dieser Funktion übernehmen wir die gesamte Lagerlogistik, Verarbeitung und Distribution von Arzneimitteln im Auftrag der Pharmaindustrie.

Unsere rund 160 qualifizierten Mitarbeitenden sichern die Versorgung der Schweiz mit Gesundheits- und Schönheitsprodukten. Im Rahmen von Dienstleistungsvereinbarungen übernehmen wir die gesamten Warenbestände eines Herstellers, lagern, kommissionieren, verpacken und versenden diese, sobald der Hersteller einen entsprechenden Auftrag übermittelt. Als weitergehende Mehrwertdienstleistungen bietet unser Unternehmen unter anderem die Übernahme des Backoffice, Bestell- und Kundendienstleistungen bis hin zur Fakturierung, zu (Um)verpackungen, Etikettierungen, Qualitätsüberprüfungen und Datenauswertungen.

Zusammen mit Lamprecht Pharma Logistics AG haben wir ein Konzept zur Kooperation ausgearbeitet, welches zum Ziel hat, beide Kernkompetenzen zu vereinen. Konkret bedeutet dies für uns, mit Lamprecht Pharma Logsitics AG einen international tätigen Partner für den globalen Transport von pharmazeutischen Produkten sowie deren Importe & Exporte zu haben.

 

 

 

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet
1904

Hauptsitz
Voigt Industrie Service AG
Industriestrasse 4
4704 Niederbipp

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Denise Läser

Denise Läser

Leiterin Marketing & Verkauf

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info