Short description

VITARIS AG is a company from Baar, Switzerland. We provide innovative laboratory instruments and high quality consumables as well as consulting services to our partners in the Life Sciences and Hospital sectors. We operate our own maintenance facility to ensure a long life span for your equipment.

About us

VITARIS is a privately-owned company that is entirely in Swiss hands. The owner is actively involved in the running of the company, which enables swift, uncomplicated decision making and ensures that the company stays focused on its long-term development and the securing of jobs. As a Swiss SME, we also provide vocational training in the form of commercial apprenticeships, thereby helping to enhance Switzerland’s status as an educational location, as well as investing in the future.

“A Difference in Life Science” – this promise serves as a benchmark for our company. When all things are equal, it’s the difference that counts. Our utmost reliability, high level of expertise and outstanding commitment are the distinct features that give us an edge over other suppliers. Business relationships ought to be driven by core values that seem to have largely disappeared. We foster core values which we deem of vital importance to a long-term business relationship. We hope you will find these values reflected in our guiding principles.

At our booth (C160) at ILMAC, our staff will be happy to help you with your questions.

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
2003

Headquarters
Baar
6340 Baar

Direct Contacts

 Katharina Ehrenberg

Katharina Ehrenberg

Digital Marketing & Product Specialist

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Kurzbeschreibung

Die VITARIS AG aus Baar ist ein Schweizer Fachlieferant für innovative Laborgeräte und hochwertiges Verbrauchsmaterial. Wir beraten und beliefern unsere Partner im Bereich Life Science und Spital. Dank einer eigenen Serviceabteilung sichern wir die Langlebigkeit der getätigten Anschaffungen.

Über uns

VITARIS ist vollständig in Schweizer Privatbesitz und der Eigentümer arbeitet aktiv im Unternehmen mit. So können schnell und unkompliziert Entscheidungen gefällt werden, zudem steht die langfristige Entwicklung des Unternehmens und die Sicherung von Arbeitsplätzen im Vordergrund. Als Schweizer KMU bilden wir zudem kaufmännische Lehrlinge aus, ein Beitrag zum Ausbildungsstandort Schweiz und eine Investition in die Zukunft.

≪A Difference in Life Science≫ – dieses Versprechen soll uns als Leitschnur für unser Unternehmen dienen. Wenn sich alles gleicht, dann zählt der Unterschied. Wir unterscheiden uns durch hohe Zuverlässigkeit, vertiefte Fachkompetenz und mit einem Einsatz, der mehr als das Übliche ist. In der heutigen Zeit sind in vielen Geschäftsbeziehungen Wertvorstellungen verschwunden. Wir orientieren uns an Basiswerten, die für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit existenziell sind. Es freut uns, wenn Sie diese Werte in unseren Leitsatzen entdecken.

An unserem Stand (C160) an der ILMAC helfen unsere Mitarbeiter Ihnen gerne bei Ihren Fragen.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
2003

Hauptsitz
Baar
6340 Baar

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Katharina Ehrenberg

Katharina Ehrenberg

Digital Marketing & Product Specialist

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info