Spectral Engines GmbH

Short description

The NIRONE scanner is the portable and powerful solution for material detection. Our multi-award winning NIR spectral sensor becomes an efficient companion in material analysis anytime and anywhere through precise data analysis, cloud computing and a mobile app.

About us

Spectral Engines, part of the Nynomic Group, is an international company specializing in the development and manufacture of sensor systems for spectral measurement. In close cooperation with our customers, we develop high-end spectroscopy systems and components for a wide range of applications.

Spectral Engines' award-winning technology is a MEMS-based spectral sensor for miniaturized and low-cost detectors. An independently developed solution for cloud-based data processing and a machine learning platform completes our product portfolio. Spectral Engines is thus able to offer the entire spectrum of the value chain from sensor to final application device - at a fraction of the usual laboratory costs.

Our solutions are used in the field of anti-counterfeiting, pharmaceuticals, agriculture, textile and plastic recycling. Another major focus is TactiScan, which is active in the field of drug screening for police and regulatory authorities, and Purpl, which is active in the field of cannabis measurement. 

Company Video

Spectral Engines GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Der NIRONE Scanner ist die tragbare und leistungsstarke Lösung für die Materialerkennung. Unser vielfach prämierter NIR-Spektralsensor wird durch eine präzise Datenanalyse, Cloud-Computing und einer mobilen App zu einem effizienten Begleiter in Sachen Materialanalyse jederzeit und überall.

Über uns

Spectral Engines ist als Teil der Nynomic Group ein international tätiges Unternehmen, das sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Sensorsystemen für die spektrale Messtechnik spezialisiert hat. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir High-End-Spektroskopie Systeme und Komponenten für vielfältige Anwendungen. 

Die vielfach prämierte Technologie von Spectral Engines ist ein MEMS-basierter Spektralsensor für miniaturisierte und kostengünstige Detektoren. Eine eigenständig entwickelte Lösung zur Cloud-basierten Datenverarbeitung und eine Plattform für maschinelles Lernen runden unser Leistungsportfolio ab. Damit ist Spectral Engines in der Lage, das gesamte Spektrum der Wertschöpfungskette vom Sensor bis zum finalen Anwendungsgerät anzubieten - zu einem Bruchteil der gängigen Laborkosten.

Unsere Lösungen werden auf dem Gebiet der Fälschungssicherheit, Pharmazeutika, in der Landwirtschaft sowie im Textil- und Plastikrecycling eingesetzt. Einen weiteren großen Schwerpunkt bilden die Bereiche TactiScan, welche bei Polizei- und Ordnungsbehörden auf dem Gebiet des Drogenscreenings sowie Purpl, das auf dem Gebiet der Cannabismessung aktiv sind.

Unternehmensvideo