Provider profile

Socorex Isba SA

Short description

Socorex Isba SA is a Swiss manufacturer of highly reliable laboratory instruments such as manual and electronic micropipettes, repeater pipettes, bottle-top dispensers, pipette controllers and laboratory syringes. Pipette tips and consumables complete the large liquid handling product programme.

About us

Socorex Isba SA is a Swiss manufacturer located in Ecublens near Lausanne. Precision liquid dosing has been our strength for over almost 60 years, supplying laboratories around the world with manual and electronic micropipettes, single and multichannel pipettors, repeater pipettes, dispensers, pipette controllers, together with pipette tips, consumables and accessories.

The “A to Z” quality management of our laboratory instruments includes quality check and individual instrument performance control in our metrology laboratories, attested by individual ISO 8655 certificates.

An efficient Socorex Service Center offers a global maintenance programme in its Ecublens accredited laboratories. The selection ranges from basic check to ISO 17025 accredited calibrations of all micropipettes and dispensers - whatever their brand.

Selected amongst the best laboratory equipment suppliers, an international network of distributors delivers Socorex® products to private, industrial, academic and government laboratories. Those are involved in routine, research and educational activities in fields as diverse as life sciences, biotechnology, molecular biology, medicine, chemistry, pharmacology, environment and agriculture.

Now more than ever Socorex remains your quality partner in precision liquid handling.

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
1963

Headquarters
Socorex Isba SA
Chemin de Champ-Colomb 7a
1024 Ecublens

Direct Contacts

 Pascal Forestier

Pascal Forestier

Swiss Market Manager

Get in touch
 Yves Lachavanne

Yves Lachavanne

Marketing & Sales Support Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Socorex Isba SA

Kurzbeschreibung

Socorex Isba SA ist ein Schweizer Hersteller von hochpräzisen Laborinstrumenten wie manuellen und elektronischen Mikropipetten, Repetierpipetten, Flaschenaufsatzdispensern, Pipettierhilfen und Laborspritzen. Pipettenspitzen und Verbrauchsmaterialien vervollständigen die umfangreiche Produktepalette.

Über uns

Socorex Isba SA ist ein Schweizer Hersteller mit Firmen- und Produktionssitz in Ecublens bei Lausanne (VD). Seit fast 60 Jahren zählt das Unternehmen zu den Leadern in der Herstellung von Präzisionsinstrumenten für das Liquid Handling.

Durch ein ausgewähltes Netzwerk an Fachhändlern beliefert Socorex Labors auf der ganzen Welt mit manuellen und elektronischen Mikropipetten, Repetierpipetten, Dispensern, Pipettierhilfen, Laborspritzen sowie Pipettenspitzen, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Zubehör.

Das “A-Z”-Qualitätsmanagement unserer Laborgeräte umfasst die jeweils eine Qualitäts- und eine individuelle Leistungskontrolle jedes Gerätes. Dies wird durch eine individuelles ISO 8655-Zertifikat, ausgestellt in unseren akkreditieren Laboratorien, bestätig.

Zudem bietet das Socorex Service Center Reparaturen und Kalibrierungen für Mikropipetten und Dispenser aller Marken an. Das Angebot umfasst diverse Service-Leistungen: vom einfachen Check-Up bis zur ISO 17025 akkreditierten Kalibrierung, inklusive der Möglichkeit eines Express-Services innerhalb von 48h in der ganzen Schweiz.

Socorex®-Produkte werden durch ausgewählte Laborbedarfs-Händler an private, industrielle, akademische und staatliche Labors geliefert. Diese Labors beschäftigen sich mit Routine- und Forschungsarbeiten für die Biowissenschaft, Biotechnologie, Molekularbiologie, Medizin, Chemie, Pharmakologie, Umweltwissenschaft oder Landwirtschaft.

Socorex ist Ihr Qualitätspartner im Bereich des präzisen Liquid Handlings.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
1963

Hauptsitz
Socorex Isba SA
Chemin de Champ-Colomb 7a
1024 Ecublens

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Pascal Forestier

Pascal Forestier

Marktleiter Schweiz

Kontakt aufnehmen
 Yves Lachavanne

Yves Lachavanne

Marketing & Sales Support Manager

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info