Short description

From simple tube connections to complex system solutions – SERTO offers a complete range of products including tube fittings, valves, hoses and accessories for anything that needs to be conveyed, distributed or regulated. SERTO's high-quality products are used successfully all over the world.

About us

SERTO unions have been used successfully in diverse industries and applications across the globe since 1952. The unique features of this system with radial mounting and dismounting are highly valued by our customers. From simple tube connections to complex system solutions – SERTO develops its products with state-of-the-art technology in its in-house laboratories and workshops. Over time, a complete line of products including tube fittings, valves, hoses and accessories has been created – for anything that needs to be conveyed, distributed or regulated.

SERTO is not only renowned for its intelligent systems and wide range of products, but also for its broad know-how, maximum readiness for delivery, modern, well-equipped production facilities and advanced logistics systems. In consistent customer orientation, SERTO handles planning, production and distribution and guarantees on-time delivery in first-class quality.

Own companies in Switzerland, Germany, France, Italy, the Czech Republic, the USA and China, as well as more than 30 sales partners, are linked together in an efficient and powerful sales network. SERTO places the highest priority on quality, which is consistently implemented throughout the entire group.

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded

Headquarters
SERTO AG
Langfeldstrasse 117
8500 Frauenfeld

Direct Contacts

 Daniel Nyffenegger

Daniel Nyffenegger

Head of Sales Switzerland

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Kurzbeschreibung

Von der einfachen Rohrverbindung bis zu komplexen Systemlösungen – SERTO bietet ein komplettes Programm an Verschraubungen, Ventilen, Rohren und Zubehör für alles, was transportiert, verteilt und reguliert werden muss. Die hochwertigen Produkte von SERTO werden weltweit erfolgreich eingesetzt.

Über uns

SERTO Verschraubungen werden seit 1952 weltweit in den unterschiedlichsten Industrien und Anwendungen erfolgreich eingesetzt. Noch immer bestechen die überzeugenden Vorteile des einzigartigen radialen Systems bei Montage und Demontage. Von der einfachen Rohrverbindung bis zu komplexen Systemlösungen – SERTO entwickelt mit modernsten Mitteln in den eigenen Labors und Werkstätten. Im Laufe der Zeit ist so ein komplettes Programm von Rohrelementen, Ventilen, Rohren, Schläuchen und Zubehör entstanden – für alles, was transportiert, verteilt und reguliert werden muss.

SERTO überzeugt nicht nur durch das clevere System und die grosse Bandbreite, sondern auch durch breites Know-how, höchste Lieferbereitschaft, modern ausgestattete Produktionsstätten und fortschrittliche Logistiksysteme. In konsequenter Kundenorientierung übernimmt SERTO Planung, Fertigung und Distribution und garantiert für termingerechte Auslieferung in erstklassiger Qualität.

Die eigenen Gesellschaften in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Tschechien, den USA und China sowie die über 30 Vertriebspartner sind in einem effizienten und schlagkräftigen Vertriebsnetz zusammengeschlossen. Die Qualitätsorientierung geniesst bei SERTO höchsten Stellenwert und wird in der ganzen Gruppe konsequent umgesetzt.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet

Hauptsitz
SERTO AG
Langfeldstrasse 117
8500 Frauenfeld

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Daniel Nyffenegger

Daniel Nyffenegger

Leiter Verkauf Schweiz

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info