Short description

Your partner for equipment and consumables for medicine and science

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Diagnostics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Miscellaneous Products Analytics/Diagnostics
  • P All products in laboratory technology
  • P Laboratory technology

About us

We develop, produce and sell devices and consumables for medicine and science. We are known as one of the leading providers in this sector worldwide.

Ever since the company’s foundation in 1961, we have continued to grow to the point where we now employ a workforce of 2,900. Our Sarstedt Group with its head office in Nümbrecht (Germany), North Rhine-Westphalia, comprises 34 sales organisations and 15 production sites in Europe, North and South America and Australia.

 

Quality "Made in Germany"

Our customers can rely on high-quality and high-performance products. "We always develop solutions characterised by ease of use, safety and the latest technology," highlights the Sarstedt family, who own the Group. In order to continue to ensure this in the future, sustainable and intensive investments have been made in our national and international locations in the past few years. The high demand for quality, continuous development work, committed and very well trained employees and automated processes are the components which make up our excellent quality "Made in Germany”.

 

Quality all under one roof

We offer services under one roof – from the initial idea through to sales. The majority of our products are developed in our Development Centre. Approximately 90 per cent of our products are manufactured at our own production sites and sold around the world for the most part through our own sales organisations. In this way, we are able to achieve the highest level of quality, delivery capability and product support all under one roof.

General information

Company size
500+

Founded
1961

Headquarters
SARSTEDT AG & Co. KG
51588 Nümbrecht

Direct Contacts

cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Kurzbeschreibung

Ihr Partner für Labor- und Medizintechnik

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Diagnostik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Diverse Produkte Analytik/Diagnostik
  • P Alle Produkte Labortechnologie
  • P Labortechnologie

Über uns

Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben Geräte und Verbrauchsmaterial für Medizin und Wissenschaft. Weltweit sind wir als einer der führenden Anbieter dieser Branche anerkannt.

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1961 sind wir kontinuierlich gewachsen und beschäftigen derzeit etwa 2.900 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Unsere SARSTEDT-Gruppe mit Hauptsitz im nordrhein-westfälischen Nümbrecht umfasst 34 Vertriebsgesellschaften sowie 15 Produktionsstätten in Europa, Nord- und Südamerika und Australien.

 

Qualität „Made in Germany“

Unsere Kunden können auf hochwertige und leistungsstarke Produkte vertrauen. „Wir entwickeln stets Lösungen, die sich durch einfache Handhabung, Sicherheit und den neuesten Stand der Technik auszeichnen“, betont die Inhaberfamilie Sarstedt. Um dies auch zukünftig sicherzustellen, wurde in den letzten Jahren nachhaltig und intensiv in unsere nationalen und internationalen Standorte investiert. Der hohe Qualitätsanspruch, eine kontinuierliche Entwicklungsarbeit, engagierte und sehr gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter sowie automatisierte Prozessabläufe sind die Bausteine für unsere exzellente Qualität „Made in Germany“.

 

Qualität aus einer Hand


Wir bieten umfangreiche Leistungen aus einer Hand - von der Idee bis zum Vertrieb. Der überwiegende Anteil unserer Produkte entsteht in unserem Entwicklungszentrum. Zudem stellen wir annähernd 90 Prozent unserer Artikel in eigenen Produktionswerken her und vertreiben diese weltweit zum größten Teil über eigene Vertriebsorganisationen. Auf diese Weise können wir ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Lieferfähigkeit und Produktsupport aus einer Hand gewährleisten.

 

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
500+

Gegründet
1961

Hauptsitz
SARSTEDT AG & Co. KG
51588 Nümbrecht

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info