Provider profile

Polysciences Europe GmbH

Short description

Polysciences strives to develop innovative chemistries, products and services that support advancements across scientific disciplines. We are delivering highly specialized products that support scientific discovery and innovations in diagnostics, medical device, specialty chemicals and technology.

About us

In our 60 years of operation, we've grown into a nexus of technical operations and scientific laboratories housing custom synthesis, contract manufacturing and packaging and laboratory products. Through these three divisions, we are proud to offer a broad range of products and tailored solutions for the life sciences, bioprocessing, microparticles, medical device, specialty chemical and eChem industries.


We strive to deliver innovative solutions, and as a result, have cultivated our interdisciplinary Specialty Products division to capitalize on our strengths as a multifaceted enterprise. Throughout our history, we've endeavored to provide our customers with the highest quality products and services, something that is only possible through our continued emphasis on partnership and collaboration with customers like you.


Every day, we work to deliver the most useful products and advanced solutions to meet the evolving needs of our core markets. We are steadfast in our commitment to provide exceptional products and services through our scientific expertise, state-of-the-art facilities and quality systems, now and into the future.

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded
1961

Headquarters
Polysciences Inc.
c/o Polysciences Europe GmbH
Badener Strasse 13
69493 Hirschberg an der Bergstrasse

Direct Contacts

Dr. Ralf Blanke

Dr. Ralf Blanke

Sales & Business Development Representative

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Polysciences Europe GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Polysciences entwickelt innovative Chemikalien, Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die den Fortschritt in wissenschaftlichen Disziplinen unterstützen. Wir liefern hochspezialisierte Produkte, die Innovationen in den Bereichen Diagnostik, Medizinprodukte, Spezialchemikalien und Technologie ermöglichen.

Über uns

In unserer 60-jährigen Firmengeschichte haben wir uns zu einer Verknüpfung von technischen Betrieben und wissenschaftlichen Labors entwickelt, in denen Auftragssynthesen, Auftragsfertigungen sowie Verpackungs- und Laborprodukte untergebracht sind. Über diese drei Geschäftsbereiche sind wir stolz darauf, eine breite Palette an Produkten und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für die Branchen Life Sciences, Bioprocessing, Mikropartikel, Medizinprodukte, Spezialchemie und eChem anzubieten.

Wir streben nach innovativen Lösungen und haben daher unseren interdisziplinären Geschäftsbereich Specialty Products gepflegt, um unsere Stärken als vielseitiges Unternehmen zu nutzen. Im Laufe unserer Geschichte haben wir uns bemüht, unseren Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen von höchster Qualität zu bieten, was nur durch unseren anhaltenden Schwerpunkt auf Partnerschaft und Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden wie Ihnen möglich ist.

Jeden Tag arbeiten wir daran, die nützlichsten Produkte und fortschrittlichsten Lösungen zu liefern, um die sich entwickelnden Anforderungen unserer Kernmärkte zu erfüllen. Wir sind standhaft in unserem Bestreben, jetzt und in Zukunft außergewöhnliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen durch unser wissenschaftliches Know-how, modernste Einrichtungen und Qualitätssysteme anzubieten. 

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet
1961

Hauptsitz
Polysciences Inc.
c/o Polysciences Europe GmbH
Badener Strasse 13
69493 Hirschberg an der Bergstrasse

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

Dr. Ralf Blanke

Dr. Ralf Blanke

Sales & Business Development Repräsentant

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info