Provider profile

NBS Scientific Sarl

Short description

NBS Scientific provides innovative solutions for biobanks, research centers and other laboratories in the life science industry. We supply our customers with high-quality laboratory products and equipment, like sample storage solutions, liquid handling tools and much more.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Solutions for continuous production
  • P Process technology
  • P All Products Process Technology
  • P All products Preperative Techniques
  • P Preparative techniques
  • P Analytics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostics
  • P Consumables
  • P Cleanroom technology
  • S ISO 14001:2015

About us

WHY NBS SCIENTIFIC
WE DELIVER THE RESOURCES YOU NEED TO DISCOVER NEW INSIGHTS IN THE LAB
Insights that could change the landscape of public health, wellness, and safety around the globe. When you’re equipped with our innovative sample collection, sample storage, sample tracking, liquid handling, and lab automation products, you can improve and optimize your laboratory workflow to achieve consistently accurate research results more efficiently.

Beyond our physical resources, we also strive to help you identify and solve everyday challenges in the lab. By taking the time to learn more about your workflow, budget, and specific research application, we work hard to match you with the laboratory solutions that best meet your research needs.

When you choose to work with NBS Scientific—a global network of companies with over 10 years of experience in the life science industry—you’re choosing a trusted partner that understands the scope and significance of your research. That’s why we’re committed to stocking your lab with the highest quality products and providing you with the best possible service.

Whether you’re part of a startup searching for its first case of tubes or a well-established lab looking for alternative sample storage, liquid handling, or automation products, we’re here to help.

General information

Company size
51-100

Founded

Headquarters
NBS Scientific Germany
Werderstra├če 4
69469 Weinheim

Direct Contacts

Dr. Andreas Gund

Dr. Andreas Gund

Senior Technical Sales Specialist

Get in touch
Dr. Christin Weise

Dr. Christin Weise

Market Segment Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

NBS Scientific Sarl

Kurzbeschreibung

NBS Scientific bietet innovative Lösungen für Biobanken, Forschungszentren und andere Labore in der Life-Science-Branche. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit hochwertigen Laborprodukten und -geräten, wie z. B. Lösungen für die Probenlagerung, Liquid-Handling-Tools und vieles mehr.

Beiträge (1)

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Lösung für kontinuierliche Produktion
  • P Prozesstechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Prozesstechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Präperative Techniken
  • P Präperative Techniken
  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostik
  • P Verbrauchsmaterial
  • P Reinraumtechnologie
  • S ISO 14001:2015

Über uns

WARUM NBS SCIENTIFIC
WIR LIEFERN IHNEN DIE RESSOURCEN, DIE SIE BENÖTIGEN, UM NEUE ERKENNTNISSE IM LABOR ZU GEWINNEN.
Erkenntnisse, die die Landschaft der öffentlichen Gesundheit, des Wohlbefindens und der Sicherheit auf der ganzen Welt verändern könnten. Wenn Sie mit unseren innovativen Produkten zur Probenentnahme, Probenlagerung, Probenverfolgung, Liquid Handling und Laborautomatisierung ausgestattet sind, können Sie Ihren Laborablauf noch effektiver und effizienter gestalten, um Ihre Forschungs-ergebnisse auf Ihrem gewohnt hohen Level zu halten und zu optimieren.

Über unsere physischen Ressourcen hinaus möchten wir Sie auch darin unterstützen, Ihre alltäglichen Herausforderungen im Labor zu identifizieren und dabei die besten Lösungen zu finden. Indem wir uns die Zeit nehmen, mehr über Ihren Arbeitsablauf, Ihr Budget und Ihre spezifischen Forschungsanwendungen zu erfahren, arbeiten wir hart daran, Sie mit den Laborlösungen auszustatten, die Ihren Forschungsanforderungen am besten entsprechen.

Wenn Sie sich für eine Zusammenarbeit mit NBS Scientific entscheiden – einem globalen Netzwerk von Unternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Life-Science-Branche – entscheiden Sie sich für einen vertrauenswürdigen Partner, der den Umfang und die Bedeu-tung Ihrer Forschung versteht. Deshalb sind wir bestrebt, Ihr Labor mit den hochwertigsten Produkten zu versorgen und Ihnen unseren bestmöglichen Service zu bieten.

Ob Sie Teil eines Startups sind und Ihr Labor erstmals mit innovativen Produkten ausstatten wollen, oder ein etabliertes Labor, das nach alternativen Produkten für die Probenlagerung, das Liquid Handling oder die Automatisierung sucht, wir sind für Sie da!

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
51-100

Gegründet

Hauptsitz
NBS Scientific Germany
Werderstraße 4
69469 Weinheim

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

Dr. Andreas Gund

Dr. Andreas Gund

Senior technischer Verkäufer

Kontakt aufnehmen
Dr. Christin Weise

Dr. Christin Weise

Manager für Marktsegmente

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info