Short description

or more than 50 years, Milian has provided public and private research laboratories with complete consumables and equipment of proven quality. Milian offers a wide range of laboratory equipment, laboratory instruments and laboratory supplies related to biotechnology.

About us

Milian is a distribution company with more than 50 years of history. We distribute, consumables and equipment of high quality. To meet the high demands of our customers and to inform them always in time about the latest products, we publish a catalog in German and French.

Milian is a distribution company of Dutscher ( www.dutscher.com ) since 2011. Our head office is in Vernier (GE) and our warehouse in Tolochenaz (VD). We have a sales office in German-speaking Switzerland in Boswil (AG).

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
2011

Headquarters
MILIAN SA
Chemin des coquelicots
Tour 16/B-2ème étage
1214 Genf

Direct Contacts

 Livio Ferrari

Livio Ferrari

CEO

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Kurzbeschreibung

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren bietet Milian öffentlichen und privaten Forschungslaboratorien komplette Verbrauchsmaterialien und Ausrüstungen in bewährter Qualität an. Milian bietet eine breite Palette von Laborgeräten, Laborinstrumenten und Laborbedarf im Zusammenhang mit Biotechnologie an.

Über uns

Milian ist eine Vertriebsgesellschaft mit einer über mehr als 50 jährigen Historie. Wir vertreiben, Verbrauchsmaterialien und Geräte von hoher Qualität. Um den hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und sie immer rechtzeitig über die neusten Produkte zu informieren, geben wir einen Katalog in deutscher und französischer Sprache heraus.

Milian ist seit 2011 eine Vertriebsgesellschaft der Dutscher ( www.dutscher.com ). Unser Hauptsitz ist in Vernier (GE) und unser Lager in Tolochenaz (VD). Wir haben ein Vertriebsbüro in der Deutschschweiz in Boswil (AG).

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
2011

Hauptsitz
MILIAN SA
Chemin des coquelicots
Tour 16/B-2ème étage
1214 Genf

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Livio Ferrari

Livio Ferrari

CEO

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info