Provider profile

Memmert GmbH & Co.KG

Short description

Memmert is an innovation leader in the development of climate chambersheating ovens, incubators and waterbaths among others. The applications in biological, pharmaceutical and food research as well as industrial quality testing are class leading.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P Miscellaneous Products Analytics/Diagnostics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic

About us

Already in its third generation, at two locations in southern Germany (Schwabach and Büchenbach) Memmert develops and manufactures climate chambers, heating and drying ovens, incubators, medical devices as well as water baths for a wide variety of applications in many areas.

The product range is just as versatile as the customer's applications. Whether in the pharmaceutical sector, medical sector, in industry or food – with a large variety of temperature control units almost every need can be covered.

The devices are used in areas such as

  • biological, chemical or food research,
  • industrial material and component testing,
  • human and veterinary medicine
  • as well as for various quality tests in demanding manufacturing processes.

Around 450 people from some 30 nations are currently helping to shape this success. Hundreds of thousands of Memmert products have been in use in more than 190 countries for decades. In order to take account of increasing globalisation and to guarantee optimum customer support worldwide, in addition to cooperation with local dealers, strategic partners, distribution companies ahve been opened in China and in India as well as in Russia and USA.

This makes Memmert one of the world's leading suppliers of temperature control units. In its role as innovation leader, the company's philosophy is to align new product developments with customer requirements while always striving for the highest level of quality and reliability. The high quality standards are implemented in modern production facilities with standardised manufacturing processes and experienced employees. Memmert actively supports users’ quality assurance with a whole range of services and instrument functions. This includes complete documentation of test procedures, FDA-compliant software, IQ/OQ certifications and regular instrument calibrations. Memmert stands for a simple promise to its customers: the perfect atmosphere in all units

In 2012, Memmert introduced the 2012 generation of its universal ovens, incubators, sterilisers, Peltier-cooled incubators, constant climate chambers and cooled storage incubators. The primary goals in the development of the new units were convenient and intuitive operation as well as the most up-to-date communication interface. The linchpin of the 2012 generation from Memmert is the ControlCOCKPIT. Under the motto "Touch, turn & go”, on this elegant touchscreen display all parameters such as temperature, humidity, fan speed, recirculation fan motor and air flap position can be set in three simple steps. The units are available in the SingleDISPLAY and TwinDISPLAY model variants.

For 20 years now, Memmert has also been regarded as the technology leader in the field of laboratory appliances with Peltier technology, and is constantly pushing ahead with the further development of its perfectly coordinated systems and high-precision control.

For more information about our devices and applications, please visit our website at www.memmert.com. We look forward to your visit!

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded
1947

Headquarters
Memmert GmbH + Co. KG
Ă„ussere Rittersbacher Strasse 28
91126 Schwabach

Direct Contacts

 Melissa Weiler

Melissa Weiler

Sales Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Memmert GmbH & Co.KG

Kurzbeschreibung

Memmert ist Innovationsführer bei der Entwicklung von Klimaschränken, Wärmeschränken, Brutschränken sowie Wasserbädern für verschiedenste Anwendungen in der biologischen, pharmazeutischen oder lebensmitteltechnischen Forschung sowie der industriellen Qualitätsprüfung.

Über uns

Bereits in dritter Generation entwickelt und fertigt Memmert an zwei Standorten in Süddeutschland (Schwabach und Büchenbach) Klimaschränke, Wärme- und Trockenschränke, Brutschränke, Medizinprodukte sowie Wasserbäder für verschiedenste Anwendungen in vielen Bereichen.

Das Produktportfolio ist dabei genauso vielseitig wie die Anwendungen der Kunden. Egal ob Pharma-Bereich, medizinischer Sektor, Industrie oder Lebensmittel – mit einer großen Vielfalt an Temperiergeräten kann nahezu jeder Bedarf gedeckt werden.

Die Geräte kommen unter anderem in der

  • biologischen, chemischen oder lebensmitteltechnischen Forschung,
  • industriellen Werkstoff- und Bauteileprüfung,
  • Human- und Veterinärmedizin
  • sowie für vielfältige Qualitätsprüfungen in anspruchsvollen Fertigungsprozessen

zur Anwendung.

Rund 450 Menschen aus etwa 30 Nationen gestalten derzeit diesen Erfolg mit. Hunderttausende von Memmert-Produkten sind in mehr als 190 Ländern seit Jahrzehnten im Einsatz. Um der zunehmenden Globalisierung Rechnung zu tragen und weltweit optimalen Kundensupport zu garantieren, wurden neben der Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Händlern sowie strategischen Partnern zusätzlich eine Vertriebsgesellschaft in China, in Indien und im Jahr 2020 in Russland und in den USA eröffnet.

Damit zählt Memmert weltweit zu den führenden Anbietern von Temperiergeräten. In der Rolle als Innovationsführer ist es Unternehmensphilosophie, neue Produktentwicklungen an den Kundenwünschen auszurichten und dabei stets das höchste Maß an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit anzustreben. Der hohe Qualitätsanspruch wird in modernen Produktionsstätten mit standardisierten Fertigungsprozessen und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern umgesetzt. Mit einer ganzen Reihe von Serviceleistungen und Gerätefunktionen unterstützt Memmert aktiv die Qualitätssicherung der Anwender. Unter anderem zählen lückenlose Dokumentation von Versuchsabläufen, FDA-konforme Software, IQ/OQ-Zertifizierungen oder auch regelmäßige Gerätekalibrierungen dazu. Memmert steht für ein einfaches Versprechen an seine Kunden ein: die perfekte Atmosphäre in allen Geräten.

In 2012 führte Memmert die Geräte-Generation 2012 seiner Universalschränke, Inkubatoren, Sterilisatoren, Peltier-Kühlbrutschränke, Konstantklima-Kammern und Lager-Kühlbrutschränken ein. Primäre Ziele bei der Entwicklung der neuen Geräte waren eine komfortable und intuitive Bedienung sowie moderneste Kommunikationsoberfläche. Dreh- und Angelpunkt der Generation 2012 aus dem Hause Memmert ist das ControlCOCKPIT. Unter dem Motto „Touch, turn & go“ können an diesem eleganten Touchscreen-Display alle Parameter wie Temperatur, Feuchte, Drehzahl, Umluftmotor und Luftklappenstellung in drei einfachen Schritten eingestellt werden. Die Geräte sind in den Modellvarianten SingleDISPLAY und TwinDISPLAY erhältlich. Bereits seit 20 Jahren gilt Memmert überdies als Technologieführer im Bereich der Peltier-Laborgeräte und treibt die Weiterentwicklung seiner perfekt abgestimmten Systeme als auch hochpräziser Regelung stetig voran.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Geräten sowie Anwendungen finden Sie auf unserer Website unter www.memmert.com. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet
1947

Hauptsitz
Memmert GmbH + Co. KG
Äussere Rittersbacher Strasse 28
91126 Schwabach

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Melissa Weiler

Melissa Weiler

Sales Manager

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info