Provider profile

Linde Material Handling GmbH

Short description

Linde Material Handling develops high-performance material flow solutions tailored to individual customer needs, with which users are able to achieve sustainable competitive advantages. The company is one of the world's largest manufacturers of forklift trucks and warehouse equipment.

About us

Linde Material Handling is one of the world's leading manufacturers of forklift trucks and warehouse equipment. In Europe, the company is the market leader with the Linde and Fenwick (France) brands. Linde is part of the KION Group. The KION Group is the world's second-largest manufacturer of industrial trucks and one of the leading suppliers of automation solutions for intralogistics.

Linde is represented in more than 100 countries worldwide with its own branches. The company's international network includes production and assembly plants in Germany, France, the Czech Republic, the USA, and China as well as more than 700 sales and service locations.

For its customers, Linde develops high-performance solutions for intralogistics. The basis for this are electric and diesel forklift trucks, warehouse equipment, fleet management software, automation solutions, driver assistance systems, financing offers as well as services around the forklift truck, and operator training.

Linde's vehicle range is unique. It comprises 77 series with up to 382 model variants and around 10,000 equipment options. Based on this modular system, Linde manufactures the vehicles and fleets tailored precisely to the needs of each user in terms of transport, storage, picking, and stacking.

General information

Company size
?

Founded

Headquarters
Linde Material Handling Schweiz AG
Alte Dübendorferstrasse 20
8305 Dietlikon

Direct Contacts

 Marcel Fackert

Marcel Fackert

Senior Director Sales & Service Steering Linde Material Handling

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Linde Material Handling GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Linde Material Handling entwickelt hochleistungsfähige, auf den individuellen Kundennutzen zugeschnittene Materialfluss-Lösungen, mit denen Anwender nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile erzielen. Das Unternehmen ist einer der weltweit größten Hersteller von Gabelstaplern und Lagertechnikgeräten

Über uns

Linde Material Handling ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Gabelstaplern und Lagertechnikgeräten. In Europa ist das Unternehmen mit den Marken Linde und Fenwick (Frankreich) Marktführer. Linde ist Teil der KION Group. Die KION Group ist der weltweit zweitgrößte Hersteller von Flurförderzeugen und einer der führenden Anbieter von Automatisierungslösungen für die Intralogistik.

Linde ist weltweit in mehr als 100 Ländern mit eigenen Niederlassungen vertreten. Zum internationalen Netzwerk des Unternehmens gehören Produktions- und Montagewerke in Deutschland, Frankreich, Tschechien, den USA und China sowie mehr als 700 Vertriebs- und Servicestandorte.

Für seine Kunden entwickelt Linde hochleistungsfähige Lösungen für die Intralogistik. Die Grundlage dafür sind Elektro- und Dieselstapler, Lagertechnikgeräte, Hubwagen, Software für das Flottenmanagement, Automatisierungslösungen, Fahrerassistenzsysteme, Finanzierungsangebote sowie Dienstleistungen rund um den Stapler und die Ausbildung der Bediener.

Das Fahrzeugangebot von Linde ist einzigartig. Es umfasst rund 77 Baureihen mit bis zu 382 Bauvarianten und über 10.000 Ausstattungsoptionen. Auf Basis dieses Baukastensystems fertigt Linde für jeden Anwender exakt auf seine Anforderungen beim Transportieren, Lagern, Kommissionieren und Stapeln zugeschnittenen Fahrzeuge und Flotten.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
?

Gegründet

Hauptsitz
Linde Material Handling Schweiz AG
Alte Dübendorferstrasse 20
8305 Dietlikon

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Marcel Fackert

Marcel Fackert

Senior Director Sales & Service Steering Linde Material Handling

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info