Provider profile

KARL STORZ NDTec GmbH

Short description

KARL STORZ NDTec offers quality products in the field of industrial endoscopy for inspection and maintenance of technical objects and difficult-to-access cavities. Our portfolio includes videoscopes, rigid and flexible endoscopes, cameras and documentation systems as well as customized service.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P Maintenance/Industrial
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services

About us

Innovation meets experience

KARL STORZ NDTec develops future-oriented NDT (Non Destructive Testing) solutions for everyday problems in industry and specializes in visual testing. The company has been focusing on the sales and service of rigid and flexible endoscopes, videoscopes, and documentation systems. The company sees the greatest potential growth in the development and advancement of its own VTec videoscope line.

KARL STORZ NDTec is a reliable and experienced partner to industrial customers (in process facilities but also in aerospace, inspection, building construction and civil engineering, automotive technology, and the energy industry) as well as to experts in safety technology. Our products and solutions - combined with high service availability – make routine work easier for technicians, inspectors, quality officers, and engineers.

The primary advantages of nondestructive testing lie in time savings and cost efficiency. In their pursuit, we work with our customers to create application-specific, portable solutions for the various fields of application in endoscopic visual inspection.
 

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
2018

Headquarters
KARL STORZ NDTec GmbH
Blumenstraße 8
96194 Walsdorf

Direct Contacts

 Laura Schütz

Laura Schütz

Sales Manager Austria & Switzerland

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

KARL STORZ NDTec GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

KARL STORZ NDTec bietet Qualitätsprodukte im Bereich der industriellen Endoskopie für Inspektion und Wartung technischer Objekte und schwer zugänglicher Hohlräume. Das Portfolio umfasst Videoendoskope, starre und flexible Endoskope, Kameras und Dokumentationssysteme sowie maßgeschneiderten Service.

Über uns

Innovation trifft Erfahrung

KARL STORZ NDTec entwickelt zukunftsfähige NDT (Nondestructive Testing)-Lösungen für die Problemstellungen des Industriealltags und ist spezialisiert auf die visuelle Prüfung. Das Unternehmen fokussiert auf Vertrieb und Service von starren und flexiblen Endoskopen, Videoendoskopen sowie Dokumentationssystemen. Das größte Wachstumsfeld sieht das Unternehmen im Aufbau und in der Weiterentwicklung der eigenen Videoendoskop-Linie VTec.

KARL STORZ NDTec ist ein erfahrener und verlässlicher Partner für Kunden aus der Industrie (Prozessanlagen, aber auch Luftfahrt, Inspektion, Hoch- und Tiefbau, Automobiltechnik, Energiewirtschaft) sowie für Experten im Bereich der Sicherheitstechnik. Unsere Produkte und Lösungen - kombiniert mit hoher Serviceverfügbarkeit - erleichtern den Alltag von Technikern, Prüfern, Qualitätsbeauftragten und Ingenieuren.

Zeitersparnis und Kosteneffizienz sind die Hauptvorteile der zerstörungsfreien Prüfung. Diese Zielgrößen treiben uns an, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an applikationsspezifischen und mobil einsetzbaren Lösungen für die vielfältigen Einsatzfelder der endoskopischen Sichtprüfung zu arbeiten.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
2018

Hauptsitz
KARL STORZ NDTec GmbH
Blumenstraße 8
96194 Walsdorf

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Laura Schütz

Laura Schütz

Sales Managerin Österreich & Schweiz

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info