Provider profile

JEOL (Germany) GmbH

Short description

JEOL is a world leader in electron microscopes and analytical instruments. With more than 70 years scientific heritage and around 3,300 employees worldwide, JEOL serves industrial and academic clients, researching in biology, pharma, chemistry, healthcare, material science and nano technology.

Posts (2)

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P All products Preperative Techniques
  • P Preparative techniques
  • P Planning & Consulting
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Consultation
  • P Analytics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostics
  • P Miscellaneous Products Analytics/Diagnostics
  • P Maintenance/Industrial
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Continuing education
  • P Education and training
  • P Other education and training
  • P All products in Biotechnology
  • P Biotechnology
  • P All products in laboratory technology
  • P Laboratory technology

About us

As part of the European network, JEOL (Germany) GmbH manages from the head office in Freising near Munich all sales activities, training, applications and services for JEOL systems in Germany, Liechtenstein, Austria and Switzerland, as well as Denmark and the Baltic Countries. In cooperation with JEOL Nordic, we also support customers in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland and Greenland. The JEOL group headquarters is located in Tokyo.

With over 3,300 employees in more than 30 countries, JEOL is the world’s largest supplier of electon-optical and analytical systems, carrying out research and development in the fields of materials sciences, nanotechnology, medicine, life sciences and biotechnology. The product portfolio comprises different scientific instrumentation and industrial equipment for the microscopic imaging of surfaces and internal structures and the analysis of chemical compositions in the micro- and nanoscale.

General information

Company size
500+

Founded
1949

Headquarters
JEOL (Germany) GmbH
Gute Änger 30
85356 Freising / bei München

Direct Contacts

Mag. Georg Raggl

Mag. Georg Raggl

Account Manager Switzerland/Austria

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

JEOL (Germany) GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Mit über 3.300 Mitarbeitern und über 70 Jahren Know-how zählt JEOL zu den weltweit größten Anbietern von elektronenoptischen Systemen und Systeme zur Analyse der chemischen Zusammensetzung für Kunden aus Biologie, Pharma, Chemie, Medizin, Werkstoffforschung und Nanotechnologie.

Beiträge (3)

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Alle Produkte Qualitätsssicherung
  • P Qualitätssicherung
  • P Alle Produkte Präperative Techniken
  • P Präperative Techniken
  • P Planung
  • P Planung und Beratung
  • P Beratung
  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostik
  • P Diverse Produkte Analytik/Diagnostik
  • P Maintenance
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Weiterbildung
  • P Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • P Sonstige Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • P Alle Produkte Biotechnologie
  • P Biotechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Labortechnologie
  • P Labortechnologie

Über uns

Als Teil des europäischen JEOL Netzwerks sind wir von Freising bei München aus ganzheitlich für Vertrieb, Schulung, Applikation und Service von JEOL Systemen in Deutschland, Liechtenstein, Österreich, Schweiz, sowie Dänemark und dem Baltikum zuständig. In enger Kooperation mit JEOL Nordic betreuen wir auch die Länder Schweden, Norwegen, Finnland, Island und Grönland. Die JEOL Konzernzentrale hat ihren Sitz in Tokio.


Mit über 3.300 Mitarbeitern in mehr als 30 Ländern ist JEOL weltweit größter Anbieter von elektronenoptischen und analytischen Systemen zur Forschung und Entwicklung in der Werkstoffkunde, Nanotechnologie, Medizin, Biologie und Biotechnologie. Das Produktportfolio umfasst unterschiedlichste wissenschaftliche und industrielle Geräte zur mikroskopischen Abbildung von Oberflächen und inneren Strukturen bzw. zur Analyse chemischer Zusammensetzung im Mikro- und Nano-Bereich.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
500+

Gegründet
1949

Hauptsitz
JEOL (Germany) GmbH
Gute Änger 30
85356 Freising / bei München

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

Mag. Georg Raggl

Mag. Georg Raggl

Account Manager Schweiz/Österreich

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info