Short description

The history of INFORS HT began in 1965 in an empty kiosk in Basel. Over time, the family business advanced to become one of the most important developers and manufacturers of shakers and bioreactors in the world.

About us

The history of INFORS HT began in 1965 in an empty kiosk in Basel. Over time, the family-owned company advanced to become one of the most important developers and manufacturers of shakers and bioreactors in the world. Much has changed since the beginning. Some things have remained the same. What has remained is the uncomplicated corporate culture and the family atmosphere within Infors AG. But also unconventional ideas, open thinking, a lot of creativity and a little irrationality have been cornerstones of our success from the very beginning.

In order to recognize trends at an early stage, we always keep our finger on the pulse of what is happening. That's why our customers are not just customers for us, but our most important partners. In addition, close contact with local dealers and suppliers also helps us to realize our - and your – visions.

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded
1965

Headquarters
Hauptsitz
Rittergasse 27
4103 Bottmingen

Direct Contacts

 René Sperling

René Sperling

Area Sales Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Kurzbeschreibung

Die Geschichte der INFORS HT begann 1965 in einem leer stehenden Kiosk in Basel. Im Laufe der Zeit avancierte das Familienunternehmen weltweit zu einem der bedeutendsten Entwickler und Hersteller von Schüttlern und Bioreaktoren.

Über uns

Die Geschichte der INFORS HT begann 1965 in einem leer stehenden Kiosk in Basel. Im Laufe der Zeit avancierte das Familienunternehmen weltweit zu einem der bedeutendsten Entwickler und Hersteller von Schüttlern und Bioreaktoren. Vieles hat sich seit den Anfängen verändert. So manches ist geblieben. Geblieben sind die unkomplizierte Unternehmenskultur und die familiäre Atmosphäre innerhalb der Infors AG. Aber auch unkonventionelle Ideen, offenes Denken, viel Kreativität und ein wenig Irrationalität waren von Beginn an Eckpfeiler unseres Erfolges.

Um Trends frühzeitig zu erkennen, bleiben wir stets am Puls des Geschehens. Daher sind unsere Kunden für uns nicht nur Abnehmer, sondern unsere wichtigsten Partner. Darüber hinaus hilft uns auch der enge Kontakt zu lokalen Händlern und Lieferanten, unsere – und Ihre – Visionen zu verwirklichen.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet
1965

Hauptsitz
Hauptsitz
Rittergasse 27
4103 Bottmingen

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 René Sperling

René Sperling

Area Sales Manager

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info