Provider profile

IGZ Instruments AG

Short description

IGZ Instruments is a competent supplier for the laboratory, science and process. It offers a selected product portfolio from leading manufacturers.

Posts (8)

IGZ Instruments AG

Hall 1 / E151

Innovations in temperature monitoring from JRI Story

Innovations in temperature monitoring from JRI

JRI revolutionizes temperature monitoring with NanoSpy, LoRa SPY, and the Verigo temperature monitoring system! In this article, you will find out how these three devices make your everyday work easier.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

IGZ Instruments AG

Hall 1 / E151

CombiFlash NextGen 300+: Faster & greener Story

CombiFlash NextGen 300+: Faster & greener

The CombiFlash® NextGen line of systems has been designed to be greener. The NextGen has improved gradient profiles which use less solvent. Another step forward in reducing your lab’s carbon footprint.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

IGZ Instruments AG

Hall 1 / E151

Refrigeration / Heating Story

Refrigeration / Heating

For the area of refrigeration/heating, you will find an extensive range of thermostats, climate chambers, freezers, material test chambers, temperature monitoring devices and freezing containers, and much more. We will be happy to advise you on which device will fully meet your requirements.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

IGZ Instruments AG

Hall 1 / E151

Synthesis / Chromatography Story

Synthesis / Chromatography

From synthesis to purification, you will find a wide range of equipment that will enable you to run your laboratory even more efficiently. Laboratory reactor systems or parallel synthesis instruments with 4 independent reaction zones. Fast, automated preparative HPLC systems and also SFC systems.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

IGZ Instruments AG

Hall 1 / E151

Making your daily laboratory routine easier Story

Making your daily laboratory routine easier

Everything from a single source - We offer everything to make your daily laboratory routine easier. The assortment ranges from osmometers, balances, density meters, refractometers, calorimeters, viscosity meters, tensiometers, spectrometers, ultrasonic baths to laboratory pumps and much more.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

IGZ Instruments AG

Hall 1 / E151

Osmometers for the pharmaceutical and biotech sector Story

Osmometers for the pharmaceutical and biotech sector

Advanced Instruments osmometers offer unmatched quality and reliability. All TECH-line products are compliant with EU/US/CN/JP Pharmacopeia, as well as 21 CFR Part 11 and therefore designed for the pharmaceutical and biotech sector.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

IGZ Instruments AG

Hall 1 / E151

Our highlights from the sectors Food Science & Life Science Story

Our highlights from the sectors Food Science & Life Science

Our product range extends from sterile disposables to colony counters and highly specific bio-reagents. We distribute products from the following manufacturers: Charm, Baker Ruskinn, Binder, FUJIFILM WAKO, Interscience, IUL, JRI, Labrobot, MMM Medcenter, LAUDA, Sterilin among others.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Solutions for continuous production
  • P Process technology
  • P All Products Process Technology
  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P All products Preperative Techniques
  • P Preparative techniques
  • P Consultation
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Analytics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostics
  • P Miscellaneous Products Analytics/Diagnostics
  • P Miscellaneous Chemicals
  • P Speciality chemistry
  • P Miscellaneous products Cleanroom technology
  • P Cleanroom technology
  • S ISO 9001:2015
  • S ISO 13485:2016

About us

IGZ Instruments AG was founded in 1965 under the name IG Instrumenten-Gesellschaft AG. Even back then, the aim was to distinguish itself in the Swiss laboratory market as a reputable representative and service provider of various well-known manufacturing companies. Since then, IGZ Instruments AG, which shortened its original company name in 2014 and gave the logo a makeover, has established itself as a competent supplier for the laboratory, science and process.

The product range has evolved over the past 55 years. However, one thing has remained the same in the more than 50 years, the customers and their satisfaction, are in the foreground in all our activities. True to the motto "smart solutions and service", we offer products and complete solutions, always guaranteeing after-sales service. Our after-sales service technicians are available in a nationwide service network for rapid problem solving at the customer's site.

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
1965

Headquarters
Buchs ZH
Furtbachstrasse 17
8107 Buchs ZH

Direct Contacts

Dr. Roland Hagenbucher

Dr. Roland Hagenbucher

Managing Director

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

IGZ Instruments AG

Kurzbeschreibung

IGZ Instruments ist ein kompetenter Anbieter fürs Labor, die Wissenschaft und den Prozess. Sie bietet ein ausgewähltes Produktportfolio von führenden Herstellern an.

Beiträge (8)

IGZ Instruments AG

Halle 1 / E151

Neuheiten in der Temperaturüberwachung von JRI Story

Neuheiten in der Temperaturüberwachung von JRI

JRI revolutioniert das Temperatur Monitoring mit NanoSpy, LoRa SPY und dem Temperaturmonitoring-System Verigo! Wie Ihnen diese drei Geräte den Arbeitsalltag erleichtern, erfahren Sie in diesem Beitrag.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

IGZ Instruments AG

Halle 1 / E151

CombiFlash NextGen 300+: Schneller & umweltfreundlicher Story

CombiFlash NextGen 300+: Schneller & umweltfreundlicher

Die CombiFlash® NextGen-Systemreihe wurde entwickelt, um umweltfreundlicher zu sein. Das NextGen hat verbesserte Gradientenprofile, die weniger Lösungsmittel verbrauchen. Ein weiterer Schritt vorwärts bei der Reduzierung des CO2-Fussabdrucks Ihres Labors.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

IGZ Instruments AG

Halle 1 / E151

Kälte / Wärme Story

Kälte / Wärme

Für Bereich Kälte/Wärme finden Sie bei uns ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Thermostaten, Klimakammern, Tiefkühlern, Materialprüfschränken, Temperaturüberwachungsgeräten und Gefrierbehältern u.v.m. Wir beraten Sie gerne, welches Gerät Ihren Anforderungen zu hundert Prozent gerecht wird.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

IGZ Instruments AG

Halle 1 / E151

Synthese / Chromatographie Story

Synthese / Chromatographie

Von der Synthese bis zur Aufreinigung finden Sie eine Vielzahl an Geräten, mit denen Sie Ihr Labor noch effizienter betreiben können. Laborreaktorsysteme oder Parallelsynthese-Geräte mit 4 unabhängigen Reaktionszonen. Schnelle, automatisierte präparative HPLC Systeme und auch SFC Systeme.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

IGZ Instruments AG

Halle 1 / E151

Alles, was Ihren Laboralltag erleichtert Story

Alles, was Ihren Laboralltag erleichtert

Alles aus einer Hand – Wir bieten alles, was Ihren Laboralltag erleichtert. Das Sortiment reicht von den Osmometern, Waagen, Dichtemessgeräten, Refraktometern, Kalorimetern, Viskositätsmessgeräten, Tensiometern, Spektrometern, Ultraschallbädern bis zu den Laborpumpen u.v.m.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

IGZ Instruments AG

Halle 1 / E151

Osmometer für den Pharma- und Biotech-Bereich Story

Osmometer für den Pharma- und Biotech-Bereich

Die Osmometer der Firma Advanced Instruments bieten unerreichte Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Alle TECH-line Produkte sind konform zu EU/US/CN/JP Pharmacopeia, sowie 21 CFR Part 11 und somit für den Pharma- und Biotech-Sektor ausgelegt.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

IGZ Instruments AG

Halle 1 / E151

Die Highlights aus den Bereichen Food Science & Life Science Story

Die Highlights aus den Bereichen Food Science & Life Science

Unser Produktsortiment reicht vom sterilen Einwegmaterial über Kolonienzähler bis zu hoch spezifischen Bio-Reagenzien. Wir vertreiben Produkte von folgenden Herstellern: Charm, Baker Ruskinn, Binder, FUJIFILM WAKO, Interscience, IUL, JRI, Labrobot, MMM Medcenter, LAUDA, Sterilin uvm.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Lösung für kontinuierliche Produktion
  • P Prozesstechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Prozesstechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Qualitätsssicherung
  • P Qualitätssicherung
  • P Alle Produkte Präperative Techniken
  • P Präperative Techniken
  • P Beratung
  • P Planung und Beratung
  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostik
  • P Diverse Produkte Analytik/Diagnostik
  • P Diverse Chemikalien
  • P Spezialitätenchemie
  • P Diverse Produkte Reinraumtechnoloige
  • P Reinraumtechnologie
  • S ISO 9001:2015
  • S ISO 13485:2016

Über uns

IGZ Instruments AG wurde im Jahr 1965 unter dem Namen IG Instrumenten-Gesellschaft AG gegründet. Schon damals war es Ziel, sich im Schweizer Labormarkt als seriöser Vertreter und Dienstleister verschiedener namhafter Herstellerfirmen zu profilieren. Seither hat sich die IGZ Instruments AG, welche im Jahr 2014 ihren ursprünglichen Firmennamen verkürzt und das Logo einer Verjüngungskur unterzogen hat, als kompetenter Anbieter fürs Labor, die Wissenschaft und den Prozess etabliert.

Das Produktsortiment hat sich in den letzten 55 Jahren weiterentwickelt. Eines ist aber in den mehr als 50 Jahren geblieben, die Kunden und deren Zufriedenheit, stehen bei allen unseren Tätigkeiten im Vordergrund. Getreu dem Motto „smart solutions and service“ bieten wir Produkte und komplette Lösungen an, wobei der After-Sales-Service immer garantiert wird. Unsere Kundendienst-Techniker stehen in einem flächendeckenden Servicenetz für rasche Problemlösungen beim Kunden zur Verfügung.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
1965

Hauptsitz
Buchs ZH
Furtbachstrasse 17
8107 Buchs ZH

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

Dr. Roland Hagenbucher

Dr. Roland Hagenbucher

Geschäftsleiter

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info