Provider profile

i3 Membrane GmbH

Short description

i3 membranes, equipped with functional surfaces, enable a more efficient and sustainable separate process while reducing fouling. Digitally switchable adsorption and desorption of various media with simultaneous filtration offers completely new options of using membranes.

About us

i3 Membrane is your companion for filtration solutions and separation technologies within the life sciences. Together with and for our clients, we develop high-quality products in our Medical, Lab/Pharma and Biotech business units.

i3 Membrane meets the highest standards in particle analysis. Ultra-thin metal finishes made of gold, titanium and other precious metals are applied to high-quality polymer membranes to enable electrical conductivity of the membranes' surfaces. These deliver optimal reflection properties with the Fourier transform infrared (FTIR) microscope and the Raman spectroscope. They also build a suitable conductive substrate for imaging with a scanning electron microscope (EDX/WDX). This makes the standardized membranes ideal for use in asbestos analysis, particle analysis of solid and liquid materials in the pharmaceuticals, chemical and automotive industries, as well as in sample preparation (for HPLC and other methods).

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
2013

Headquarters
Hamburg
Theodorstr. 41 P,
22761 Hamburg

Direct Contacts

Dipl.-Kffr. Kathrin Hahn

Dipl.-Kffr. Kathrin Hahn

Team Lead Lab/Pharma

Get in touch
Dr. Stephan Brinke-Seiferth

Dr. Stephan Brinke-Seiferth

CEO

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

i3 Membrane GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Die mit funktionalisierten Oberflächen ausgestatteten i3 Membranen ermöglichen effizientere und nachhaltigere Separationsprozesse und reduzieren das Fouling. Die digital schaltbare Adsorption und Desorption von verschiedenen Medien bei gleichzeitiger Filtration eröffnet neue Nutzungsmöglichkeiten.

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Alle Produkte Qualitätsssicherung
  • P Qualitätssicherung
  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • S DIN EN ISO 13485:2016
  • S DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Über uns

i3 Membrane ist Ihr Begleiter für Filtrationslösungen und Trenntechnologien in der Life Science. Wir entwickeln mit und für unsere Kunden hochwertige Produkte in den Bereichen Medical, Lab/Pharma und Biotech.

i3 Membranen erfüllen höchste Ansprüche in der Partikelanalyse. Ultradünne Metallschichten aus Gold, Titan und anderen Edelmetallen auf hochwertigen Polymermembranen ermöglichen die elektrische Leitfähigkeit der Membranoberflächen. Diese liefern eine optimale Reflektion in der Fourrier-Transform-Infrarot-(FTIR-)Mikroskopie und der Raman-Spektroskopie und bilden einen geeigneten, leitfähigen Untergrund für die Abbildung im Rasterelektronenmikroskop (EDX/WDX). Somit eignen sich die standardisierten Membranen ideal für den Einsatz in der Asbestanalytik, Partikelanalytik von Fest- und Flüssigstoffen der Pharma-, Chemie- und Automobilindustrie sowie in der Probenvorbereitung (HPLC u. ä.).

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
2013

Hauptsitz
Hamburg
Theodorstr. 41 P,
22761 Hamburg

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

Dipl.-Kffr. Kathrin Hahn

Dipl.-Kffr. Kathrin Hahn

Team Lead Lab/Pharma

Kontakt aufnehmen
Dr. Stephan Brinke-Seiferth

Dr. Stephan Brinke-Seiferth

CEO

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info