HUBERLAB. AG

Short description

«committed to science - committed to you» HUBERLAB. promotes innovation by providing comprehensive services and ranges for science and research in education, pharmaceuticals, chemistry, healthcare and industry. We are the competent partner at your side.

Events (1)

Standards, Products

  • S ISO 9001:2015
  • P Planning & Consulting
  • P Consultation
  • P Analytics
  • P Diagnostics
  • P Miscellaneous Chemicals
  • P Consumables
  • P Industry Services
  • P Continuing education
  • P Measuring
  • P All products in Biotechnology
  • P All products in laboratory technology

About us

Committed to science, brands, excellence and you


For over 50 years, we have been committed to science and giving our customers the edge. We promote innovation and facilitate procurement processes by providing a comprehensive range of products and services. 

In March 2021, we set the course for an even stronger presence, networking and internationalization. By joining the international Calibre Scientific group, our products and services are continuously growing. For our customers in Switzerland, this means that our all-round carefree package will be further expanded and they will also have access to an even more comprehensive product portfolio.

HUBERLAB. is more


From person to person, despite all technological changes, one thing will never change: successes grow with people who make them possible. Knowledge is not created at the push of a button, but between two brains. Laboratory technicians, chemists, logisticians, marketing specialists, business people, buyers, consultants, IT specialists and technicians, they all represent the more of HUBERLAB.

HUBERLAB. AG

Kurzbeschreibung

«committed to science - committed to you» HUBERLAB. fördert Innovationen durch die Bereitstellung umfassender Services und Sortimente für die Wissenschaft und Forschung in Bildung, Pharma, Chemie, im Gesundheitswesen und der Industrie. Wir sind der kompetente Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Über uns

Committed to science, brands, excellence and you

Seit über 50 Jahren sind wir der Wissenschaft und dem Vorsprung unserer Kunden verschrieben. Wir fördern Innovationen und erleichtern Beschaffungsprozesse durch die Bereitstellung eines umfassenden Produkt- und Serviceangebots.

Im März 2021 konnten wir die Weichen für eine noch stärkere Präsenz, Vernetzung und Internationalisierung stellen. Durch den Eintritt in die internationale Firmengruppe Calibre Scientific wächst unser Produkt- und Serviceangebot kontinuierlich. Für unsere Kunden in der Schweiz bedeutet dies, dass unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket weiter ausgebaut wird und zusätzlich auf ein noch umfassenderes Produktportfolio zugegriffen werden kann. 

HUBERLAB. is more

Von Mensch zu Mensch, allen technologischen Veränderungen zum Trotz, wird sich eines niemals ändern: Erfolge wachsen mit Menschen, die diese möglich machen. Wissen entsteht nicht auf Knopfdruck, sondern zwischen zwei Gehirnen. Laboranten, Chemiker, Logistiker, Marketingfachleute, Kaufmänner, Einkäufer, Berater, IT-Fachleute und Techniker, sie sind das more von HUBERLAB.