Provider profile

Hellma Schweiz AG

About us

Welcome to Hellma

Since 1922 Hellma is market leader and specialist in optical glass and quartz glass manufacturing for laboratory purposes and optical analysis. Today Hellma is also an independent solution provider for several branches where analytical measurements are needed.

The brands Hellma Analytics and Hellma Solutions stand for assured measurement results in the field of optical analysis. Thanks to the outstanding performance level and consulting expertise, Hellma is the favored partner for manufacturers and end users around the world, especially in the segments laboratory supplies and process analytics.

Process Analytical Technologies (PAT) helps you keep an eye on your production and quality control. The key to success is a precise, robust spectroscopic interface through optical immersion probes or measuring cells. Hellma process probes and flow cells are hereby an excellent choice. The probes can be integrated directly into reaction boiler and vessels. The flow cells can be integrated directly into the product stream. By choosing the appropriate measurement method and materials you can tailor the probes or flow cells according to your needs.

In the segment laboratory supplies Hellma Analytics produces a wide range of cuvettes for use in spectroscopy and cytometry. Thanks to their stability, maximum precision and reliability when used for absorbance, fluorescence and Raman measurements, Hellma cuvettes, flow-through cuvettes, reference materials and probes work exceptionally well in a wide range of areas in the lab. We are the world´s leading manufacturer of UV/Vis absorption and fluorescence measurement cuvettes/cells used in devices and systems in analytical technology. Our reference materials for UV/Vis spectrophotometry meet internationally recognized standards (Ph. Eur., USP, DAB, GLP, DIN ISO 9001, ...) and provide the basis for safe and reliable measurement results. Choose from an extensive range of glass filters, liquid filters and filter sets to check your UV/Vis-spectrophotometer.

 

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded
1922

Headquarters
Hellma Schweiz AG
Furtbachstrasse 17
8107 Buchs ZH

Direct Contacts

 Matthias Bohn

Matthias Bohn

Area Sales Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Hellma Schweiz AG

Über uns

Willkommen bei Hellma

Hellma ist seit 1922 Marktführer und Spezialist in optischer Glas- und Quarzglasbearbeitung und mittlerweile auch unabhängiger und branchenübergreifender Lösungsanbieter für messtechnische Aufgabenstellungen in der Analytik.

Mit den Produkten und Leistungen der Marken Hellma Analytics und Hellma Solutions schaffen wir die Voraussetzung für sichere Messergebnisse in der optischen Analytik. Eine hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und ausgeprägte Beratungskompetenz machen uns zum favorisierten Partner in der Industrie und bei Endanwendern weltweit, besonders in den Geschäftsbereichen Laborbedarf und Prozessanalysetechnik.

Prozessanalytische Technologien (PAT) helfen dabei Ihre Produktion und Qualitätskontrolle im Auge zu behalten. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist eine präzise und dennoch robuste spektroskopische Schnittstelle durch optische Tauchsonden oder Messzellen. Hellma Prozess-Sonden und Durchflussmesszellen sind hierbei eine ausgezeichnete Wahl. Die Sonden können direkt in Reaktionskessel und Behälter integriert werden, damit Sie direkt am Ort des Geschehens sind. Die Durchflussmesszellen können direkt in den Produktstrom integriert werden. Durch die Wahl der geeigneten Messmethode und der Materialien können Sie die Sonden oder Durchflusszellen auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zuschneiden.

Im Bereich Laborbedarf bietet Hellma Analytics bietet ein breites Produktportfolio für die Spektroskopie und Zytometrie. Hellma Küvetten, Durchflusszellen, Referenzmaterialien und Sonden überzeugen in einem breiten Anwendungsspektrum im Labor durch Stabilität, höchste Präzision und Sicherheit bei Absorptionsmessungen, Fluoreszenzmessungen und Ramanmessungen. Wir bieten das weltweit grösste Sortiment an Küvetten für UV/Vis Absorptions- und Fluoreszenzmessungen, die in Geräten und Systemen der Analysentechnik eingesetzt werden. Unsere Referenzmaterialien für die UV/Vis-Spektralphotometrie erfüllen international anerkannte Standards und sorgen für höchste Prozesstransparenz. Sie gewährleisten Regelkonformität (Ph. Eur., USP, DAB, GLP, DIN ISO 9001, ...) und schaffen damit die Basis für sichere und zuverlässige Messergebnisse.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet
1922

Hauptsitz
Hellma Schweiz AG
Furtbachstrasse 17
8107 Buchs ZH

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Matthias Bohn

Matthias Bohn

Area Sales Manager

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info