Provider profile

Hach Lange GmbH

Short description

HACH makes water analysis better - faster, easier, greener and more meaningful - thanks to unrivalled partnership with customers, knowledgeable experts and reliable, user-friendly solutions.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Solutions for continuous production
  • P Process technology
  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P Miscellaneous
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Analytics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Maintenance/Industrial
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Industry Services
  • P Measuring
  • P Measurement and control
  • S ISO 9001:2015

About us

For operators of wastewater and water treatment plants as well as for companies in the chemical, pharmaceutical or food industry, water is a valuable resource that is subject to permanent quality management.

Since its foundation in 1933, HACH has been continuously developing its wide range of instruments and chemicals to enable better analysis of water and other raw materials: faster, easier, safer, more environmentally friendly, more economical and more informative, so that you get optimal results from the first analysis every time. Our experts understand your applications and are committed to providing the best solution for your specific needs.

With its intelligent and innovative software solutions, HACH also offers the possibility to monitor quality and process flow management more efficiently, accurately and transparently, protecting the operator from unexpected events.

By developing reliable and field-proven solutions and providing experts with competent support, Hach contributes to safeguarding water quality worldwide. Today, Hach products serve industries ranging from municipal drinking water and wastewater to the chemical, pharmaceutical, food and power generation industries, as well as all other sectors that use water. Whether you are responsible for purification, water treatment for energy recovery (water cycles), quality assurance or production: We are sure to have the solution for your application. 

At our stand at ILMAC, our experts will be happy to talk about your individual, regulatory and operational challenges.

 

General information

Company size
500+

Founded
1933

Headquarters
Hach Lange GmbH
Rorschacherstrasse 30a
9424 Rheineck

Direct Contacts

 Michael Stampfli

Michael Stampfli

Industry Sales Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Hach Lange GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

HACH macht Wasseranalytik besser – schneller, einfacher, umweltfreundlicher und aussagekräftiger – dank unübertroffener Partnerschaft mit Kunden, sachkundiger Experten und zuverlässiger, bedienerfreundlicher Lösungen.

Über uns

Für Betreiber von Abwasser- und Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen sowie für Unternehmen der Chemischen, Pharmazeutischen oder Lebensmittelindustrie ist Wasser eine wertvolle Ressource, die einem permanenten Qualitätsmanagement unterliegt.

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1933 entwickelt HACH seine breite Palette an Instrumenten und Chemikalien kontinuierlich weiter, um eine bessere Analyse von Wasser und anderen Rohstoffen zu ermöglichen: schneller, einfacher, sicherer, umweltfreundlicher, wirtschaftlicher und informativer, so dass Sie von der ersten Analyse an jedes Mal optimale Ergebnisse erhalten. Unsere Experten verstehen Ihre Anwendungen und sind bestrebt die beste Lösung für Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse anzubieten.

Mit seinen intelligenten und innovativen Softwarelösungen bietet HACH auch die Möglichkeit das Qualitäts- und Prozessflussmanagement effizienter, genauer und transparenter zu überwachen und so den Betreiber vor unerwarteten Ereignissen zu schützen.

Durch die Entwicklung zuverlässiger und praxiserprobter Lösungen sowie die Bereitstellung von Experten mit kompetenter Unterstützung trägt Hach dazu bei, die Wasserqualität weltweit zu sichern. Heute bedienen die Produkte von Hach Branchen, die vom kommunalen Trink- und Abwasser über die Chemie-, Pharma-, Lebensmittel- und Energieerzeugungsindustrie bis hin zu allen anderen Sektoren reichen, die Wasser nutzen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie für die Reinigung, die Wasseraufbereitung zur Energierückgewinnung (Wasserkreisläufe), die Qualitätssicherung oder die Produktion zuständig sind: Wir haben sicher die Lösung für Ihre Anwendung. 

An unserem Stand an der ILMAC sprechen unsere Experten gerne über Ihre individuellen, regulatorischen und betrieblichen Herausforderungen.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
500+

Gegründet
1933

Hauptsitz
Hach Lange GmbH
Rorschacherstrasse 30a
9424 Rheineck

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Michael Stampfli

Michael Stampfli

Industry Sales Manager

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info