Provider profile

Plattform Life Sciences (GoingPublic Media AG)

Short description

The platform Life Sciences is dedicated to topics of technology, financing and investment. Our mission: To provide a cross-channel connection between Life Sciences and the knowledge and networks of corporate financing and the capital market.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Consultation
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Miscellaneous

About us

Life Sciences is an initiative of Going Public Media, which was founded 1998 and is a part of leading media houses in the topics of financing and investment. Within the context of its cross-channel approach the platform publishes yearly about 40 paper editions and runs three web platforms combined with online-newsletters as well as social-media-appearances.

Additionally the group organises about 15 - increasingly hybrid and virtual - events. 

Life Sciences have been a significant industry and technological focus for GoingPublic for more than 20 years. Since 2014 a separate Life Sciences-Series has been published. The platform is dedicated to the topics of technology, financing and investment. Daily-updated news can be found on our website www.plattform-lifesciences.de. As a supplement to the offer a biweekly newsletter has been published with LifeSciencesUpdate, containing latest reports, event information u.v.m..

The initiatives within the GoingPublic Media AG connect worlds: Print - Online - Events - Network - Services.

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
2014

Headquarters
Hofmannstraße 7a
81379 München

Direct Contacts

 Karin Hofelich

Karin Hofelich

Head of Life Sciences

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Plattform Life Sciences (GoingPublic Media AG)

Kurzbeschreibung

Die Plattform Life Sciences widmet sich den Themen Technologie, Finanzierung und Investment. Die Mission: medienübergreifende Verbindung (Magazin – Web – Event) der Lebenswissenschaften mit Wissen und Netzwerken aus Unternehmensfinanzierung und Kapitalmarkt.

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Beratung
  • P Planung und Beratung
  • P Diverses

Über uns

Life Sciences ist eine Marke der 1998 gegründeten GoingPublic Media AG, das zu den führenden Medienhäusern rund um Unternehmensfinanzierung und Investment-Themen zählt. Die Gruppe veröffentlicht im Rahmen ihres cross-medialen Plattform-Ansatzes jährlich rund 40 Magazin-Ausgaben und betreibt drei Web-Plattformen in Verbindung mit Online-Newslettern sowie Social-Media-Präsenzen. Daneben organisiert das Medienhaus rund 15 – zunehmend auch hybride/virtuelle – Veranstaltungen jährlich.

Life Sciences, die „Lebenswissenschaften“, bilden seit mehr als 20 Jahren einen wesentlichen Branchen- und Technologieschwerpunkt in der Berichterstattung des Medienhauses. Seit 2014 erscheint eine eigene „Life Sciences-Serie“. Die Plattform Life Sciences widmet sich den Themen Technologie, Finanzierung und Investment. Tagesaktuelle News finden sich auf der Website www.plattform-lifesciences.de. Mit LifeSciencesUpdate erscheint zur Ergänzung des Angebots ein zweiwöchentlicher Newsletter mit aktuellen Berichten, Veranstaltungshinweisen, u.v.m..

Die Marken innerhalb der GoingPublic Media AG verbinden Welten: Print - Online - Events - Netzwerk - Services.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
2014

Hauptsitz
Hofmannstraße 7a
81379 München

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Karin Hofelich

Karin Hofelich

Verlagsleitung Life Sciences

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info