Provider profile

Elementar Analysensysteme GmbH

Short description

We are your partner for the high-performance analysis of organic and inorganic elements. Our product portfolio offers you instruments for CHNOS elemental analysis, stable isotope analysis (IRMS), TOC analysis, protein analysis according to Dumas, and optical emission spectrometry (OES).

About us

We are your partner for the high-performance analysis of organic and inorganic elements. Our product portfolio offers you instruments for CHNOS elemental analysis, stable isotope analysis (IRMS), TOC analysis, protein analysis according to Dumas, and optical emission spectrometry (OES).

We aim to provide you with the best solution for your applicational needs. To achieve this, we are constantly working on innovations and strive for the highest quality. We help you to support the quality of life whenever water, nutrition, education, health, environment, climate, energy or product quality are involved.

Elementar is arisen from the Analytical Instrumentation Department of the Heraeus technology group, in the Rhine Main area near Frankfurt, Germany. Nowadays, we are a constantly growing, owner-managed company with nine locations worldwide. Together with our sales and service network, we serve more than 80 countries with our solutions. 

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded

Headquarters
Elementar Analysensysteme GmbH
Elementar-Str. 1
63505 Langenselbold

Direct Contacts

 Alexandra Risch

Alexandra Risch

Sales

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Elementar Analysensysteme GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Wir sind Ihr Partner für die Hochleistungsanalytik von organischen und anorganischen Elementen. Unser Produktportfolio bietet Ihnen Geräte für CHNOS-Elementaranalyse, Stabilisotopenanalyse (IRMS), TOC-Analyse, Proteinanalyse nach Dumas und für die optische Emissionsspektrometrie (OES).

Über uns

Wir sind Ihr Partner für die Hochleistungsanalytik von organischen und anorganischen Elementen. Unser Produktportfolio bietet Ihnen Geräte für CHNOS-Elementaranalyse, Stabilisotopenanalyse (IRMS), TOC-Analyse, Proteinanalyse nach Dumas und für die optische Emissionsspektrometrie (OES).

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die beste Lösung für Ihre applikationsspezifischen Bedürfnisse zu bieten. Um das zu erreichen, arbeiten wir konstant an Innovationen und streben nach höchster Qualität. Wir helfen Ihnen Lebensqualität zu sichern wenn es um die Bereiche Wasser, Nahrung, Bildung, Gesundheit, Umwelt, Klima, Energie oder Produktqualität geht. 

Die Wurzeln von Elementar gehen zurück auf den Bereich Analysentechnik des Technologiekonzerns Heraeus im Rhein-Main-Gebiet bei Frankfurt. Inzwischen sind wir ein stetig wachsendes, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit neun internationalen Standorten. Zusammen mit unserem globalen Vertriebs- und Servicenetz offerieren und betreuen wir unsere Lösungen in mehr als 80 Ländern.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet

Hauptsitz
Elementar Analysensysteme GmbH
Elementar-Str. 1
63505 Langenselbold

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Alexandra Risch

Alexandra Risch

Vertrieb

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info