Short description

We specialize in consulting, service and support in the area of cleanliness of industrial fluids and components. We offer innovative new ways to monitor and maintain fluid-operated machinery, equipment and systems.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Planning & Consulting
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Consultation
  • P Miscellaneous
  • P Maintenance/Industrial
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Industry Services
  • P Other Products

About us

We specialize in consulting, service and support in the area of cleanliness of industrial fluids and components. We offer innovative new ways to monitor and maintain fluid-operated machinery, equipment and systems. We focus on oil analysis and filtration technology in the areas of hydraulic and lubricating oils, turbine oils, heat transfer oils, refrigeration compressor oils, gas engine oils, cleaning systems and more.   


At the company headquarters in centrally located Hägendorf, we have a modern laboratory for testing impurities in fluids as well as an efficient service infrastructure with special equipment for cleaning oil systems. 

 

Not only the contamination but also the oil itself is an important information carrier for any oil system. Since October 2015, COFAC offers the full range of testing services of OELCHECK GmbH, as official partner for Switzerland. In addition to various oil maintenance services, COFAC now also offers a wide range of oil analyses from a neutral, certified, accredited and specialized laboratory for used oils.

General information

Company size
?

Founded
2012

Headquarters
COFAC AG
Hausmattstrasse 16a
4614 Hägendorf

Direct Contacts

 Manuel Sumpf

Manuel Sumpf

sales & marketing

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Kurzbeschreibung

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Beratung, Service und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Reinheit von industriellen Flüssigkeiten und Bauteilen. Wir bieten innovative neue Möglichkeiten zur Überwachung und Pflege von flüssigkeitsbetriebenen Maschinen, Anlagen und Systemen.

Über uns

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Beratung, Service und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Reinheit von industriellen Flüssigkeiten und Bauteilen. Wir bieten innovative neue Möglichkeiten zur Überwachung und Pflege von flüssigkeitsbetriebenen Maschinen, Anlagen und Systemen. Unseren Fokus legen wir auf Ölanalysen und Filtrationstechnik in den Bereichen Hydraulik- und Schmieröle, Turbinenöle, Wärmeträgeröle, Kälteverdichteröle, Gasmotorenöle, Reinigungsanlagen und mehr.   


Am Firmensitz im zentral gelegenen Hägendorf verfügen wir über ein modernes Labor zur Prüfung von Verunreinigungen in Flüssigkeiten sowie eine leistungsfähige Service-Infrastruktur mit Spezial-Equipment zur Reinigung von Ölsystemen.

 

Nicht nur die Verunreinigung sondern auch das Öl selbst ist ein wichtiger Informationsträger für jedes Ölsystem. Seit Oktober 2015 bietet COFAC das gesamte Untersuchungsangebot von OELCHECK GmbH, als offizieller Partner für die Schweiz, an. Neben diversen Service- und Dienstleistungen rundum Ölpflege, steht nun auch eine grosse Auswahl an Ölanalysen, von einem neutralen, zertifizierten, akkreditierten und spezialisierten Labor für Gebrauchtöle, bei COFAC im Angebot. 

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
?

Gegründet
2012

Hauptsitz
COFAC AG
Hausmattstrasse 16a
4614 Hägendorf

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Manuel Sumpf

Manuel Sumpf

Verkauf & Marketing

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info