Short description

BWT - Best Water Technology. Our name is program, and we have a mission: more than 5,000 employees work together at international locations on the best and most innovative products and services for water treatment.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Analytics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Miscellaneous Chemicals
  • P Speciality chemistry
  • P Miscellaneous products Cleanroom technology
  • P Cleanroom technology
  • P Industry Services
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services

About us

BWT has set itself the task of developing, producing and selling water technologies that offer people a better quality of life. Economically as well as ecologically sensible solutions in water treatment are made available to industry.
Our portfolio of technologies and products covers all areas of water treatment from the water intake to the consumer. In our three main areas of water treatment for industry, commerce and private households, ultrapure water and drinking water dispensers, we ensure perfect water in everyday life. Our range is rounded off by a comprehensive service.

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded

Headquarters
Aesch
Hauptstrasse 192
4147 Aesch

Direct Contacts

cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Kurzbeschreibung

BWT – Best Water Technology. Unser Name ist Programm und wir haben einen Auftrag: Über 5.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter arbeiten gemeinsam an internationalen Standorten an den besten und innovativsten Produkten und Dienstleistungen zur Wasseraufbereitung.

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Diverse Chemikalien
  • P Spezialitätenchemie
  • P Diverse Produkte Reinraumtechnoloige
  • P Reinraumtechnologie
  • P Industrie Services
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services

Über uns

BWT hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Wassertechnologien zu entwickeln, zu produzieren und zu vermarkten, die dem Menschen eine bessere Lebensqualität bieten. Der Industrie werden ökonomisch sowie ökologisch sinnvolle Lösungen in der Wasseraufbereitung zur Verfügung gestellt.
Unser Portfolio an Technologien und Produkten deckt vom Wassereingang bis zum Verbraucher alle Bereiche der Wasseraufbereitung ab. In unseren drei Hauptbereichen Wasseraufbereitung für Industrie, Gewerbe und Private, Reinstwasser und Trinkwasserspender sorgen wir für perfektes Wasser im täglichen Leben. Abgerundet wird unser Angebot durch einen umfassenden Service.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet

Hauptsitz
Aesch
Hauptstrasse 192
4147 Aesch

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info