Provider profile

Büchi Labortechnik AG

Short description

For 80 years, BUCHI has been the world's leading providers of laboratory technology solutions for R&D, quality assurance and production. Our wide range of customers includes industries such as pharmaceuticals, chemicals, food & beverages, animal feed, environmental analysis and universities.

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P All products in laboratory technology
  • P Laboratory technology
  • P All products in environmental technology
  • P Environmental technology

About us

For over 80 years, BUCHI has been one of the world's leading providers of laboratory technology solutions for research and development, quality assurance and production. The company is headquartered in eastern Switzerland and has R&D facilities, production sites and sales & service branches all over the world.

BUCHI focuses on efficient and high quality solutions for sample processing in chemical and pharmaceutical research laboratories. The BUCHI Rotavapor® can be found in almost every R&D laboratory and helps chemists all over the world with the concentration, drying and separation of their samples. In addition, our solutions for chromatography, freeze drying and spray drying are an essential part of the development of new drugs and substances in the chemical industry. 

General information

Company size
500+

Founded
1939

Headquarters
Hauptsitz
Meierseggstrasse 40
9230 Flawil

Direct Contacts

 Ursula Heusi

Ursula Heusi

Sales manager CH/A/FL

Get in touch
 Daniele Serra

Daniele Serra

Sales Representative Eastern & Central Switzerland

Get in touch
 Anis Hemriti

Anis Hemriti

Sales Representative French-speaking Switzerland & Ticino

Get in touch
 Alexander Dienstl

Alexander Dienstl

Sales representative Austria

Get in touch
 Matthias Sutter

Matthias Sutter

NIR application and sales specialist

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Büchi Labortechnik AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Seit 80 Jahren ist BÜCHI der weltweit führende Anbieter von Labortechnologielösungen für F & E, Qualitätssicherung und Produktion. Unser breit gefächertes Kundenspektrum umfasst Branchen wie Pharmazie, Chemie, Lebensmittel & Getränke, Futtermittel, Umweltanalytik und Hochschulen.

Über uns

Seit über 80 Jahren ist BÜCHI einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Labortechnologielösungen für Forschung und Entwicklung, Qualitätssicherung und Produktion. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz im Osten der Schweiz und R&D-Einrichtungen, Produktionsstandorte sowie Verkaufs- & Serviceniederlassungen, welche auf dem ganzen Globus verteilt sind.

BÜCHI fokussiert sich auf effiziente und qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen für die Probenaufarbeitung in chemischen und pharmazeutischen Forschungslaboren. Der BÜCHI Rotavapor® steht in fast jedem R&D-Labor und hilft Chemikern auf der ganzen Welt bei der Aufkonzentration, Trocknung und Trennung ihrer Proben. Zusätzlich sind unsere Lösungen für die Chromatographie, Gefrier- und Sprühtrocknung ein essenzieller Bestandteil der Entwicklung neuer Medikamente und Substanzen in der chemischen Industrie.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
500+

Gegründet
1939

Hauptsitz
Hauptsitz
Meierseggstrasse 40
9230 Flawil

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Ursula Heusi

Ursula Heusi

Verkaufsleiterin CH/A/FL

Kontakt aufnehmen
 Daniele Serra

Daniele Serra

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Ost- & Zentralschweiz

Kontakt aufnehmen
 Anis Hemriti

Anis Hemriti

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Romandie & Ticino

Kontakt aufnehmen
 Alexander Dienstl

Alexander Dienstl

Aussendienstmitarbeiter Österreich

Kontakt aufnehmen
 Matthias Sutter

Matthias Sutter

NIR Applikations- und Verkaufsspezialist

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info