Provider profile

Bruker AXS GmbH

Short description

Bruker AXS develops and manufactures instruments for structural and elemental analysis in materials research, life science and quality control.

About us

Bruker develops and manufactures instruments for structural and elemental analysis in materials research, life science and quality control. Our solutions cover bulk material and surface sensitive X-Ray Diffraction (XRD), biological and chemical crystallography, wavelength and energy dispersive X-Ray Fluorescence (XRF) analysis, 3D X-Ray Microscopy (XRM), Optical Emission Spectroscopy (OES), and combustion and fusion gas analysis.

Bruker systems emphasize modularity and flexibility. We offer the widest available variety of sources, optics, sample environments and detectors, along with expert advice on configuring the optimal system. Entry-level system can be reconfigured or upgraded to meet changing requirements.

Our solutions are easy to operate using TouchControl and one-button automation. We build robust and compact instruments for harsh environments. Professional training and worldwide service is in place to support our customers.

General information

Company size
?

Founded

Headquarters
Karlsruhe
Östliche Rheinbrückenstr.49
76187 Karlsruhe

Direct Contacts

Dr. Adrian Fiege

Dr. Adrian Fiege

Product Manager XRF

Get in touch
Dr. Peter Kistler

Dr. Peter Kistler

Country Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Bruker AXS GmbH

Kurzbeschreibung

Bruker AXS entwickelt und fertigt Geräte für die Struktur- und Elementanalyse in den Bereichen Materialforschung, Biowissenschaften und Qualitätskontrolle.

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Alle Produkte Prozesstechnologie
  • P Prozesstechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Qualitätsssicherung
  • P Qualitätssicherung
  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Additive
  • P Spezialitätenchemie

Über uns

Bruker entwickelt und fertigt Geräte für die Struktur- und Elementanalyse in den Bereichen Materialforschung, Biowissenschaften und Qualitätskontrolle. Unsere Lösungen umfassen Schüttgut- und oberflächenempfindliche Röntgendiffraktion (XRD), biologische und chemische Kristallographie, wellenlängen- und energiedispersive Röntgenfluoreszenzanalyse (RFA), 3D-Röntgenmikroskopie (XRM), optische Emissionsspektroskopie (OES) sowie Verbrennungs- und Fusionsgasanalyse.

Die Systeme von Bruker zeichnen sich durch Modularität und Flexibilität aus. Wir bieten die größte verfügbare Auswahl an Quellen, Optiken, Probenumgebungen und Detektoren sowie eine fachkundige Beratung zur Konfiguration des optimalen Systems. Das Einstiegssystem kann nachkonfiguriert oder aufgerüstet werden, um veränderten Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Unsere Lösungen sind durch Touch-Steuerung und Ein-Knopf-Automatisierung einfach zu bedienen. Wir fertigen zuverlässige und kompakte Geräte für anspruchsvolle Umgebungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit professionellen Schulungen und weltweitem Service.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
?

Gegründet

Hauptsitz
Karlsruhe
Östliche Rheinbrückenstr.49
76187 Karlsruhe

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

Dr. Adrian Fiege

Dr. Adrian Fiege

Produktmanager XRF

Kontakt aufnehmen
Dr. Peter Kistler

Dr. Peter Kistler

Country Manager

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info