Provider profile

Belimed Life Science AG

Short description

Customized process solutions for mechanical cleaning and sterilization - that is our mission. As a manufacturer of GMP-compliant cleaning systems and sterilizers with innovative operating systems, Belimed Life Science stands for the best process, application and environmental safety.

About us

Have you ever wondered how to ensure that no dangerous viruses or bacteria escape from laboratories or pharmaceutical production facilities, or how drugs can be produced safely and cleanly?

Belimed Life Science AG ensures this with its high-performance process solutions for cleaning and sterilization.

Designed precisely for the specific requirements of companies in the pharmaceutical, biopharmaceutical, laboratory and cosmetics industries, our cleaning and sterilization systems ensure that products are sterile and clean. Our systems are among the best in the world and reliably meet international standards and guidelines. For your added safety, Belimed Life Science also offers you the right process solutions, upgrades, services and accessories to ensure reproducible and safe cleaning and sterilization processes over the long term.

With our production sites in Sulgen (CH) and Grosuplje (SL), our worldwide service network and our 130 experienced specialists, we not only react flexibly and quickly to individual customer requirements, but also enjoy an excellent international reputation.

General information

Company size
101-500

Founded
2019

Headquarters
Belimed Life Science AG
Zelgstrasse 8
8583 Sulgen

Direct Contacts

cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Belimed Life Science AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Kundenspezifische Prozesslösungen für die maschinelle Reinigung und Sterilisation - das ist unsere Mission. Als Hersteller für GMP-konforme Reinigungsanlagen und Sterilisatoren mit innovativen Bediensystemen steht Belimed Life Science für beste Prozess-, Anwendungs- und Umweltsicherheit.

Über uns

Haben Sie sich schon einmal gefragt, wie sichergestellt wird, dass aus Laboren oder pharmazeutischen Produktionsstäten keine gefährlichen Viren oder Bakterien entkommen oder wie Medikamente sicher und sauber produziert werden können?

Hierfür sorgt die Belimed Life Science AG mit ihren leistungsstarken Prozesslösungen zur Reinigung und Sterilisation.

Exakt für die spezifischen Anforderungen von Unternehmen aus den Branchen Pharma, Biopharma, Labor und Kosmetika konzipiert, stellen unsere Reinigungs- und Sterilisationssysteme sicher, dass Produkte steril und sauber sind. Dabei zählen unsere Anlagen zu den besten der Welt und erfüllen zuverlässig internationale Standards und Richtlinien. Für Ihr Plus an Sicherheit bietet Ihnen Belimed Life Science zudem die passenden Prozesslösungen, Upgrades, Services und Zubehör, um auch langfristig reproduzierbare und sichere Reinigungs- und Sterilisationsprozesse zu gewährleisten.

Mit unseren Produktionsstandorten in Sulgen (CH) und Grosuplje (SL), unserem weltweiten Servicenetzwerk und unseren 130 erfahrenen Spezialisten reagieren wir nicht nur flexibel und schnell auf individuelle Kundenwünsche, sondern geniessen auch international eine hervorragende Reputation

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
101-500

Gegründet
2019

Hauptsitz
Belimed Life Science AG
Zelgstrasse 8
8583 Sulgen

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info