Provider profile

B2B Swiss Medien AG

Short description

B2B Swiss Medien AG publishes specialist information that can mean a competitive advantage for companies and industries. In this way, we support those responsible in companies in making better decisions.

About us

B2B Swiss Medien AG publishes specialist information that can mean a competitive advantage for companies and industries. In this way, we support those responsible in companies in making better decisions.

In online and print publications and newsletters, we provide detailed information about the food industry, the health market, the plastics industry, the chemical and pharmaceutical industries as well as the machine, electrical and metal industries. Some of our publications have been accompanying decision-makers for around 50 years.

B2B Swiss Medien AG is a family company and journalistically independent of the state, companies and interest groups. 

General information

Company size
?

Founded

Headquarters
B2B Swiss Medien AG
Spielhof 14a
8750 Glarus

Direct Contacts

 Petra Zentner

Petra Zentner

Manager

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

B2B Swiss Medien AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Die B2B Swiss Medien AG publiziert Fachinformationen, die für Unternehmen und Branchen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil bedeuten können. Damit unterstützen wir die Verantwortlichen der Unternehmen in einer besseren Entscheidungsfindung.

Über uns

Die B2B Swiss Medien AG publiziert Fachinformationen, die für Unternehmen und Branchen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil bedeuten können. Damit unterstützen wir die Verantwortlichen der Unternehmen in einer besseren Entscheidungsfindung.

In Online-, Printpublikationen sowie Newslettern informieren wir detailliert über die Lebensmittelindustrie, den Gesundheitsmarkt, die Kunststoffindustrie, die Chemie- und Pharmaindustrie sowie über die Maschinen-, Elektro- und Metallindustrie. Einige unserer Publikationen begleiten Entscheidungsträger bereits seit rund 50 Jahren.

Die B2B Swiss Medien AG ist ein Familienunternehmen und publizistisch unabhängig von Staat, Unternehmen und Interessenverbänden.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
?

Gegründet

Hauptsitz
B2B Swiss Medien AG
Spielhof 14a
8750 Glarus

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Petra Zentner

Petra Zentner

Geschäftsführerin

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info