Provider profile

Axel Semrau Gmbh & Co. KG

Short description

For 40 years, Axel Semrau has been active in sales and support of special solutions for sample preparation and chromatography. The focus is on efficient automation in the laboratory. Hardware of renowned manufacturers as well as own hardware and software are integrated into the all-in-one solutions.

Posts (3)

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P All products Preperative Techniques
  • P Preparative techniques
  • P Planning & Consulting
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Consultation
  • P Miscellaneous
  • P Analytics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Miscellaneous Products Analytics/Diagnostics
  • P Control
  • P Measurement and control
  • P Control
  • P Other products
  • P Maintenance/Industrial
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Industry Services
  • P Other Products
  • P Continuing education
  • P Education and training
  • P Other education and training
  • S ISO 9001:2015

About us

For 40 years, the medium-sized and owner-managed company Axel Semrau has been active in the sale and support of special solutions for sample preparation and chromatography. The focus is on efficient automation in the laboratory. Axel Semrau integrates hardware and software of well-known manufacturers or own developments in complete solutions.

This enables, in particular, a time-efficient design of the processes. Therefore, the heart of the automation, the software CHRONOS, was named after the god of time. The automation solutions are managed under the brand name CHRONECT. This is composed of the name of the software and the English term "to connect".

New device components and applications are developed by experienced employees together with leading manufacturers and customers and are therefore strongly application-oriented.

Especially for food analysis, reliable systems have been developed for routine applications, for example to determine the content of MCPD, FAMEs or glyphosate in food. Already in 2010, the sample preparation and analysis of MOSH/MOAH was fully automated and has been continuously developed since then.

The CHRONECT Workstations are pre-installed at Axel Semrau and checked during an extensive Factory Acceptance Test. This test run is repeated after the installation in the context of a Site Acceptance Test in the customer laboratory. This guarantees that the system is ready for use immediately after installation.

Therefore, we can say with pride: "We sense good chemistry!"

General information

Company size
51-100

Founded
1981

Headquarters
Axel Semrau GmbH & Co.KG
Stefansbecke
42
45549 Sprockhövel

Direct Contacts

 Sabrina Nestola

Sabrina Nestola

Marketing and Corporate Communications

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Axel Semrau Gmbh & Co. KG

Kurzbeschreibung

Seit 40 Jahren ist Axel Semrau aktiv im Vertrieb und Support von Speziallösungen für Probenvorbereitung und Chromatographie. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der effizienten Automatisierung im Labor. Hardware namhafter Hersteller sowie eigene Hard- und Software werden in die Komplettlösungen integriert.

Beiträge (3)

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Alle Produkte Qualitätsssicherung
  • P Qualitätssicherung
  • P Alle Produkte Präperative Techniken
  • P Präperative Techniken
  • P Planung
  • P Planung und Beratung
  • P Beratung
  • P Diverses
  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Diverse Produkte Analytik/Diagnostik
  • P Steuern
  • P Messen Steuern Regeln
  • P Regeln
  • P Sonstige Produkte
  • P Maintenance
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Industrie Services
  • P Sonstige Produkte
  • P Weiterbildung
  • P Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • P Sonstige Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • S ISO 9001:2015

Über uns

Seit 40 Jahren ist das mittelständische und inhabergeführte Unternehmen Axel Semrau aktiv im Vertrieb und Support von Speziallösungen für Probenvorbereitung und Chromatographie. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der effizienten Automatisierung im Labor. Axel Semrau integriert Hard- und Software namhafter Hersteller oder eigene Entwicklungen in die Komplettlösungen.

Dies ermöglicht insbesondere eine zeitlich effiziente Gestaltung der Abläufe. Daher wurde das Herzstück der Automatisierung, die Software CHRONOS, nach dem Gott der Zeit benannt. Die Automatisierungslösungen werden unter dem Markennamen CHRONECT geführt. Dieser setzt sich zusammen aus dem Namen der Software und dem englischen Begriff „to connect“ – miteinander verbinden.

Neue Gerätekomponenten und Applikationen werden von praxiserfahrenen Mitarbeitern zusammen mit führenden Herstellerunternehmen und Kunden entwickelt und sind dadurch stark anwendungsorientiert.

Insbesondere für die Lebensmittelanalytik sind so zuverlässige Systeme für die Routine entstanden, um beispielsweise den Gehalt von MCPD, FAMEs oder Glyphosat in Lebensmitteln zu bestimmen. Bereits 2010 wurde die Probenvorbereitung und -analytik von MOSH/MOAH vollständig automatisiert und seitdem kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

Die CHRONECT Workstations werden bei Axel Semrau vorinstalliert und im Rahmen eines umfangreichen Factory Acceptance Tests überprüft. Dieser Probelauf wird nach der Installation im Rahmen eines Site Acceptance Tests im Kundenlabor wiederholt. Dadurch ist das System ist sofort nach Installation einsatzbereit.

Daher können wir mit Stolz sagen: „Mit uns stimmt die Chemie!“

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
51-100

Gegründet
1981

Hauptsitz
Axel Semrau GmbH & Co.KG
Stefansbecke
42
45549 Sprockhövel

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Sabrina Nestola

Sabrina Nestola

Marketing and Corporate Communications

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info