Provider profile

Anton Paar Switzerland AG

Short description

Anton Paar develops, produces and distributes highly accurate laboratory instruments, measuring systems and provides custom-tailored automation and robotic solutions. It is the world leader in the measurement of density, concentration & CO2 & in the fields of rheometry and material characterization.

Posts (9)

Anton Paar Switzerland AG

Hall 1 / C123

New horizons in particle analysis Story

New horizons in particle analysis

How much do you know about your particles? With Anton Paar it will be more – thanks to the world’s broadest portfolio of particle characterization instruments from one single provider: 29 instruments to measure more than 20 size and structural parameters of your particles.

cpt
Bookmarked Bookmark  

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • P Solutions for continuous production
  • P Process technology
  • P All Products Process Technology
  • P All Products Quality Assurance
  • P Quality assurance
  • P All products Preperative Techniques
  • P Preparative techniques
  • P Planning & Consulting
  • P Planning and consulting
  • P Consultation
  • P Analytics
  • P Analytics / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostics
  • P Miscellaneous Products Analytics/Diagnostics
  • P Additives
  • P Speciality chemistry
  • P Miscellaneous Chemicals
  • P Control
  • P Measurement and control
  • P Maintenance/Industrial
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Training and education
  • P Education and training
  • P Continuing education
  • S ISO 9001:2015
  • S ISO 14001:2015
  • S ISO 17025
  • S ISO 50001:2018

About us

Premium instruments for measurement and analysis

Progress and innovation, high-precision craft and the passion for research – these define Anton Paar. Our measuring instruments reflect our thoughts and actions: Components produced with the highest precision, innovative measuring principles and well-designed user interfaces represent our understanding of quality. Our products are created in a dialog with our customers and integrate seamlessly into their working environment. They exactly meet customers' requirements and are the solutions for the challenges they face.

Research as the engine for innovation

Innovation is the basis for progress and part of our DNA. It is rooted in the close cooperation with our customers and is created via outstanding work in the field of research and development (R&D). For decades the company has invested around 20 percent of Anton Paar GmbH's turnover in R&D. This team develops new measuring principles, sensor generations and technologies which contribute in the long term to expanding our market leadership and achieving this position in other fields.

 

Over 3400 employees at the headquarters in Graz, 8 other producing subsidiaries and 33 sales subsidiaries worldwide ensure that Anton Paar products live up to their excellent reputation. The core competence of Anton Paar – high-precision production – and close contact to the scientific community form the basis for the quality of Anton Paar’s instruments. Anton Paar’s strong sales network in more than 110 countries guarantees customers rapid support and answers to their application and service queries.

Anton Paar GmbH is owned by the charitable Santner Foundation.

 

BOOK  NOW A PERSONNAL APPOINTMENT WITH AN ANTON PAAR EXPERT

https://www.anton-paar.com/corp-en/services-support/exhibitions-events/detail/event/anton-paar-ilmac-2021/

General information

Company size
500+

Founded
1922

Headquarters
Anton Paar Switzerland AG
Pulverhausweg 13
5033 Buchs (AG)

Direct Contacts

 Ricardo Da Costa

Ricardo Da Costa

General Manager Anton Paar Switzerland AG

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

Anton Paar Switzerland AG

Kurzbeschreibung

Anton Paar entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt hochpräzise Labormessgeräte, Prozessmesssysteme und bietet weltweit maßgeschneiderte Automations- und Robotiklösungen an. Globaler Marktführer auf den Gebieten der Dichte- & Konzentrations- & CO2-Messung, der Rheometrie und Materialcharakterisierung.

Beiträge (8)

Anton Paar Switzerland AG

Halle 1 / C123

Neue Horizonte in der Partikelanalyse Story

Neue Horizonte in der Partikelanalyse

Wie gut kennen Sie die Eigenschaften Ihrer Partikel? Mit Anton Paar wird es schon etwas mehr sein, dank des weltweit umfangreichsten Portfolios zur Partikelcharakterisierung: 29 Geräte zur Bestimmung von mehr als 20 Parametern - alles aus einer Hand.

cpt
Gemerkt Merken  

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • P Lösung für kontinuierliche Produktion
  • P Prozesstechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Prozesstechnologie
  • P Alle Produkte Qualitätsssicherung
  • P Qualitätssicherung
  • P Alle Produkte Präperative Techniken
  • P Präperative Techniken
  • P Planung
  • P Planung und Beratung
  • P Beratung
  • P Analytik
  • P Analytik / Diagnostic
  • P Diagnostik
  • P Diverse Produkte Analytik/Diagnostik
  • P Additive
  • P Spezialitätenchemie
  • P Diverse Chemikalien
  • P Regeln
  • P Messen Steuern Regeln
  • P Maintenance
  • P Maintenance / Industrie Services
  • P Ausbildung
  • P Aus- und Weiterbildung
  • P Weiterbildung
  • S ISO 9001:2015
  • S ISO 14001:2015
  • S ISO 17025
  • S ISO 50001:2018

Über uns

Premium Mess- und Analysegeräte

Fortschritt und Innovation, Präzisionshandwerk und Forscherleidenschaft – all das macht Anton Paar aus. Unsere Messgeräte sind Abbild unseres Denkens und Handelns: Hochpräzise gefertigte Bauteile, innovative Messprinzipien und gut durchdachte User Interfaces spiegeln wider, was wir unter Qualität verstehen. Unsere Produkte entstehen im Dialog mit unseren Kunden und integrieren sich nahtlos in deren Arbeitsumgebung – damit sie exakt ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen und sie die Lösung für ihre Herausforderungen darstellen. 

Forschung als Innovationsmotor

Die Innovation ist Basis des Fortschritts und Teil unserer DNA. Sie basiert auf der engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und entsteht durch Spitzenleistungen im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung (F&E). Das Unternehmen investiert seit Jahrzehnten rund 20 Prozent des jährlichen Umsatzes der Anton Paar GmbH in den Bereich F&E. Dort werden neue Messprinzipien, Sensorgenerationen und Technologiekonzepte entwickelt, die langfristig dazu beitragen die Marktführerschaft auszubauen und sie in anderen Bereichen zu gewinnen. 

 

Über 3400 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sorgen am Hauptfirmensitz in Graz, an weiteren 8 produzierenden Standorten sowie in den 33 Vertriebsniederlassungen dafür, dass Anton Paar-Produkte ihrem guten Ruf weltweit gerecht werden. Die Kernkompetenz von Anton Paar – Präzisionsfertigung – sowie der enge Kontakt zur Wissenschaft bilden die Grundlage für die Qualität der Präzisionsgeräte. Die Anton Paar GmbH garantiert durch ein starkes Vertriebsnetz weltweit ihren Kunden raschen Support in Applikationsfragen und Servicefällen.

Eigentümerin der Anton Paar GmbH ist die gemeinnützige Santner Privatstiftung.

 

BUCHEN SIE JETZT IHREN PERSÖNLICHEN TERMIN BEI DEN ANTON PAAR EXPERTEN

https://www.anton-paar.com/ch-de/service-support/messen-events/detail/event/ilmac-2021/

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
500+

Gegründet
1922

Hauptsitz
Anton Paar Switzerland AG
Pulverhausweg 13
5033 Buchs (AG)

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Ricardo Da Costa

Ricardo Da Costa

General Manager Anton Paar Switzerland AG

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info