Provider profile

AHF analysentechnik AG

Short description

AHF offers a high-quality product range for ultra-trace and spectral analysis. It includes accessories for ICP-MS/OES, laboratory items made of PFA fluoropolymer and equipment for sample preparation and sample handling, as well as components for spectroscopic and optical analysis methods.

About us

AHF analysentechnik AG focuses on instrumental analysis in industry and research. We offer a high-quality product range for ultra-trace and spectral analysis.It includes accessories for ICP-MS/OES, laboratory items made of PFA fluoropolymer and equipment for sample preparation and sample handling, as well as components for spectroscopic and optical analysis methods.

We have 30 years of interdisciplinary experience in the field of ultra-trace and spectral analysis. Together with the customer we find the best possible solution for his specific laboratory application and subject. Due to our long-standing cooperation with the manufacturers, we can clarify special requirements and product designs directly and flexibly. We are not bound to a specific manufacturer and can therefore provide independent advice.

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
1981

Headquarters
Firmensitz
Kohlplattenweg 18
72074 Tübingen

Direct Contacts

 Anja Königsberger

Anja Königsberger

Product Sales Manager PFA Labware / Laboratory Equipment

Get in touch
 Manfred Klisch

Manfred Klisch

Product Sales Manager ICP-MS/OES Accessories / Sample Handling

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Anbieterprofil

AHF analysentechnik AG

Kurzbeschreibung

AHF bietet ein hochwertiges Produktsortiment für die Ultraspuren- und Spektralanalytik. Es umfasst Zubehör für ICP-MS/OES, Laborartikel aus PFA Fluorpolymer und Geräte für die Probenvorbereitung und das Proben-Handling, sowie Komponenten für spektroskopische und optische Analyseverfahren.

Über uns

Im Fokus der AHF analysentechnik AG steht die instrumentelle Analytik in Industrie und Forschung. Wir bieten ein hochwertiges Produktsortiment für die Ultraspuren- und Spektralanalytik. Es umfasst Zubehör für ICP-MS/OES, Laborartikel aus PFA Fluorpolymer und Geräte für die Probenvorbereitung und das Proben-Handling, sowie Komponenten für spektroskopische und optische Analyseverfahren.

Wir verfügen über 30 Jahre interdisziplinären Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Ultraspuren- und Spektralanalytik. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden wird die bestmögliche Lösung für seine spezifische Laboranwendung und Fragestellung entwickelt. Durch unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit den Herstellerfirmen können wir spezielle Anforderungen und Produktdesigns direkt und flexibel abklären. Dabei sind wir nicht an einen bestimmten Hersteller gebunden und können dadurch unabhängig beraten.

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
1981

Hauptsitz
Firmensitz
Kohlplattenweg 18
72074 Tübingen

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Anja Königsberger

Anja Königsberger

Beratung & Vertrieb PFA-Laborprodukte / Laborgeräte

Kontakt aufnehmen
 Manfred Klisch

Manfred Klisch

Beratung & Vertrieb ICP-MS/OES-Zubehör / Proben-Handling

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info