Story

Technobis - Crystalline

Access crystallization and formulation information at milliliter scale with the next generation Crystalline parallel crystallizer and bring your crystallization process development to a new level!

With 8 temperature controlled, independent reactors, the Crystalline instrument allows chemists to run experiments at volumes between 2.5 and 5 mL in a temperature range from -25 °C to 145 °C. While traditionally these experiments would require constant supervision, the Crystalline instrument runs completely unattended. 

Designed with a variety of customized top stirrers and smart caps, the Crystalline allows chemists to develop crystallization and formulation processes at an early stage with only small amounts of material while providing yet the most reliable information about particles as they naturally exist in the process.

The instrument incorporates through the vial advanced analytical capabilities such as integrated cameras for particle imagining and particle analysis, Particle Size Distribution, Real-time Raman integration and Turbidity.

In-line analytics with no need for cleaning of the disposable reactors!

The integrated particle imaging helps scientists around the world to monitor crystallization processes in real time and thus easily determine the impact of process parameters on particle size and -count.

Added possibilities of real-time Raman integration on the Crystalline system also allows to follow polymorphic transformations or chemical reactions and to monitor concentration profiles. 

The combined capabilities of the Crystalline system provides access to valuable data that is essential for the optimization of crystallization and formulation processes. 

Seeing is believing!

 

Learn more about our Crystalline!

More interesting posts

cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Story

Technobis - Crystalline

Erhalten Sie einfachen Zugriff auf Kristallisations- und Formulierungsinformationen im Milliliter-Maßstab mit dem Crystalline, dem parallelen Kristallisator der nächsten Generation!

Mit 8 temperaturgesteuerten, unabhängigen Reaktoren ermöglicht das Crystalline-System Chemikern, Experimente mit Volumina zwischen 2,5 und 5 mL in einem Temperaturbereich von -25 °C bis 145 °C durchzuführen. Während diese Experimente traditionell eine ständige Überwachung erfordern, läuft das Crystalline-Instrument komlett unbeaufsichtigt.

Der Crystalline ist mit maßgeschneiderten Overhead-Rührwerken und unterschiedlichen, intelligenten Verschlusskappen ausgestattet, die es dem Chemiker ermöglichen, Kristallisations- und Formulierungsprozesse in einem frühen Stadium mit nur wenig Material zu gestalten. Das Instrument liefert die zuverlässigsten Informationen über Partikel, wie sie im Prozess natürlich vorkommen.

Das Instrument beinhaltet fortschrittliche Analysefunktionen wie integrierte Mikroskopkameras für die Partikelvisualisierung und Partikelanalyse, Partikelgrößenverteilung, Echtzeit-Raman-Integration und Transmissivitäts-messung.

Inline-Analytik ohne Reinigung der Reaktoren!

Die integrierte Partikelvisualisierung hilft Wissenschaftlern auf der ganzen Welt, Kristallisationsprozesse in Echtzeit zu verfolgen und somit den Einfluss von Prozessparametern auf Partikelgröße und -Anzahl leicht zu bestimmen. 

Die Möglichkeit zur Echtzeit-Raman-Integration auf dem Crystalline-System erlaubt es zudem, polymorphe Transformationen oder chemische Reaktionen zu verfolgen und Konzentrationen zu bestimmen.

Der Crystalline bietet Zugang zu wertvollen Daten, die für die Optimierung von Kristallisations- und Formulierungsprozessen unerlässlich sind.

Sehen ist Glauben! 

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Crystalline!

 

Weitere spannende Beiträge

cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info