Story

Socorex Service Center

The Socorex Service Center provides reliable repair and calibration services for all brands of micropipettes and dispensers in its accredited facilities.

Service Center for liquid handling instruments

From basic repair to GLP requirements, the Socorex Service Center provides fast and reliable maintenance and calibrations for pipettes and dispensers of all brands. Its excellence is based on a long-term experience in manufacturing precision liquid handling instruments.

Whatever the maintenance level needed, Socorex has the appropriate answer, including customized solutions when required. Work is done efficiently with lead times of three to five working days or 48 hours using the “express service”.

Accredited by the Swiss Calibration Services (SCS) of the Federal Office for Metrology, the Socorex service laboratory performs calibrations in full compliance with ISO 17025 and delivers internationally recognized  certificates.

For more information, contact your Socorex distributor or check our website www.socorex.com.

More interesting posts

cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them. More info

Story

Socorex Service Center

Das Socorex Service Center in Ecublens (VD) bietet zuverlässige Reparatur- und Kalibrierungsleistungen für Mikropipetten und Dispenser aller Marken an.

Service Center für Liquid Handling-Instrumente

Ob einfache Reparaturen oder Service-Leistungen gemäss GLP-Anforderungen: Das Socorex Service Center bietet in seinen akkreditierten Labors in Ecublens (VD), schnelle und zuverlässige Wartungs- und Kalibrierungsarbeiten für Pipetten und Dispenser aller Marken an. 
Durch die langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Präzisionsinstrument für das Liquid Handling, kann das Service Center allen Anforderungen von Forschungs- und Routinelabors gerecht werden.

Sieben verschiedene Service-Levels stehen zur Auswahl und können gemäss kundenspezifischen Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Die Wartungs- respektive Kalibrierungsarbeiten werden in einer Zeitspanne von drei bis fünf Werktagen – oder in nur 48 Stunden beim „Express Service“ – effizient durchgeführt.

Das vom Schweizerischen Kalibrierdienst (SCS) des Bundesamtes für Metrologie akkreditierte Service-Labor von Socorex führt Kalibrierungen gemäss ISO 17025 durch und liefert für jedes Instrument ein individuelles, international anerkanntes Zertifikat.

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Socorex Fachhändler oder besuchen Sie unsere Webseite www.socorex.com für mehr Informationen.

Weitere spannende Beiträge

cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren. Mehr Info