Step 3: Visitor marketing & Media work

Your personal PrioCode – your digital admission voucher

Would you like to invite your customers to come to ILMAC free of charge? The PrioCode opens up a wide range of options for your invitation management. For example, in an e-mail, in your signature, in Newsletters, on your website, on orders and invoices, and in your adverts.

Make sure you communicate this PrioCode together with the link to the ILMAC Online Shop Those you are inviting can then generate a free day ticket with just a few clicks and print it out straightaway.

And this is, of course, free of charge for you too. On the contrary, your commitment will be rewarded: the more visitors obtaining a free ticket with your Prio Code, the greater the benefit for you, because we are staging a competition.

The company whose PrioCode has been redeemed the most times will win additional square metres for ILMAC 2019. There will be one winner in each category:
Category 1: stands up to 25 m2 = plus 10 m2 surface area / Cat.2: stands of 25.1 to 80 m2 = plus 20 m2 / Cat.3: stands in excess of 80.1 m2 = plus 30 m2

Free admission vouchers bearing your PrioCode

You will automatically receive 50 printed copies of the free admission vouchers for your customers from us by post at the end of June. Additional admission vouchers can be ordered online free of charge.

Media relations

We work together closely with our Principal Media Partners and Media Partners. ILMAC additionally attracts a large number of other media. Be sure to take up the opportunities for media relations work in order to multiply the impact of your presence.

Electronic media box on

The media box gives exhibitors the opportunity to upload media releases and events and, in this way, to make them accessible to interested journalists.

To log in, you should enter your user name and password.

The documents and events will be published on

To the login

NEW: editorial "Content Special" on the ilmac24 online platform

Anyone ordering a supplementary package, a logo package or an all-in package for the ilmac24 exhibitor and product directory will benefit from a new and attractive additional service at no extra cost.
As of July 2016, two editorial pages will be published (in German) on the two focal themes on

  • Process technology / Industry 4.0 / Boosting efficiency and reaction times
  • Laboratory technology / Industry 4.0 / Personalised medicine

Do you have a technical text or a media release with contents that have a bearing on these two focal themes? Then please send it to:

The texts will additionally appear on your profile page and can be found via the portal search.

NEW: Scan2Lead – the perfect solution for capturing your visitor data

ll pre-registered visitors – and we expect some 90 percent of visitors to register in advance – wear an admission badge with their first name, surname, company and a bar code. With Scan2Lead, you can collect all the key information on the visitors to your stand within a matter of seconds. Using this tool, the data can be stored, supplemented and further processed straightaway.

Optimise your trade fair success, save yourself work and time, and always have access to the latest data. At the end of June, you will receive a Newsletter containing detailed information on Scan2Lead, including a personal test login enabling you to test Scan2Lead free of charge until the trade fair. You can order Scan2Lead as of June via m-manager.  

Demo video Scan2Lead

Partners visitor marketing

Large format prints
Proactive visitor planning
Translations, proofreading, texting
Translation Probst
Ragusa chocolates
Camille Bloch

ILMAC

Étape 3: Marketing visiteurs & Activités médias

Votre code de priorité personnel – votre bon d'entrée numérique

Voudriez-vous inviter gratuitement vos clients à ILMAC? Le code de priorité offre de nombreuses possibilités d'utilisation pour votre gestion des invitations. Par exemple par e-mail, dans la signature, dans la lettre d'information, sur le site web, dans les commandes, sur les factures, dans les annonces.

Transmettez ce code de priorité avec le lien vers l'Online Shop d'ILMAC www.ilmac.ch/ticket. Afin que les destinataires de votre invitation puissent générer en quelques clics un billet journalier gratuit et l'imprimer immédiatement.

Pour vous naturellement, c'est gratuit et votre engagement est rentable: plus le nombre de visiteurs validant un billet gratuit sous votre code de priorité est élevé, plus c'est rentable pour vous, car il existe un concours.

Celui qui a le maximum de codes de priorité validés sur son compte, gagne des mètres carrés supplémentaires pour ILMAC 2019. Il y a un gagnant par catégorie.
Cat.1: stands jusqu'à 25 m2 = plus 10 m2 de surface / cat.2: stands jusqu'à 80 m2 = plus 20 m2 de surface / cat.3: stands de plus de 80,1 m2 = plus 30 m2

Bons d'entrée gratuits avec votre code de priorité

Nous vous enverrons automatiquement fin juin par poste 50 exemplaires imprimés de bons d'entrée gratuits pour vos clients. Des bons d'entrée supplémentaires peuvent être commandés ultérieurement gratuitement en ligne.  
 
m-manager.com

Activités médias

Nous collaborons étroitement avec nos partenaires médias principaux et partenaires médias. En outre, ILMAC attire de nombreux autres médias. Profitez des opportunités pour mener des activités médias et multiplier l'impact de votre participation.

Casier de presse électronique sur www.ilmac.ch

En tant qu'exposant, vous avez la possibilité de télécharger vos communiqués de presse et manifestations avec le casier de presse électronique et les rendre accessibles aux journalistes intéressés.

Les documents et les manifestations seront publiés sur www.ilmac.ch/medias.

Vers le login

NOUVEAUTÉ: «Content Special» rédactionnel sur la plate-forme en ligne ilmac24

Toute personne ayant réservé un package complémentaire, un package logo ou un package tout compris dans le répertoire des exposants et des produits ilmac24.ch, bénéficie d'une nouvelle prestation supplémentaire attrayante et gratuite.
Deux pages rédactionnelles sur les deux focus thématiques seront publiées en allemand dès juillet 2016:

  • Technologie des procédés / Industrie 4.0 / Augmentation de l'efficacité et des délais de réaction
  • Technologie de laboratoire / Industrie 4.0 / Médecine personnalisée

Si vous avez un texte technique ou un communiqué de presse se rapportant à ces deux focus thématiques, veuillez l'envoyer à: redaktion@ilmac24.ch.

Les textes paraîtront aussi sur votre page de profil et pourront être trouvés via la fonction de recherche sur le portail. 

NOUVEAUTÉ: Scan2Lead – la solution parfaite pour la saisie des données de vos visiteurs

Nous supposons qu'environ 90 % des visiteurs préenregistrés portent un badge d'entrée avec leur prénom, nom, société et un code barre. Rassemblez avec Scan2Lead en quelques secondes toutes les informations importantes sur les visiteurs sur votre stand. L'outil vous permet d'enregistrer immédiatement les données, de les compléter et traiter.

Optimisez votre réussite au salon, réduisez le travail, économisez du temps et recourez toujours à des données actuelles. Vous recevrez fin juin une information détaillée sur Scan2Lead sous forme de lettre d'information ainsi qu'un login d'essai personnel pour tester gratuitement Scan2Lead gratuitement jusqu'à l'ouverture du salon. Vous pouvez commander Scan2Lead dès juin via le m-manager.  

Vidéo de démonstration de Scan2Lead

Partenaires marketing visiteurs

Impression sur grandes surfaces
Technofot
Adresses
Schober
Proactif planning des visiteurs
Miafon
Traduction, Correction, Révision
Translation Probst
Promogames
Infotainment
Ragusa Pralinés
Camille Bloch
Print-Service
Copytrend