ILMAC

Focal topics

ILMAC 2016 is being staged under the motto “ILMAC 4.0” with two focal topics that you, as an exhibitor, can take up in a targeted manner. The ILMAC Forum will be looking at these topics from different perspectives during the fair. And, at the popular Lunch&Learn events, recognised experts from industry will be having their say. Our communication in the run-up to ILMAC will similarly be highlighting the following central themes.

ILMAC 4.0: Boosting efficiency – an economic necessity

If the chemical and life sciences industry is to meet up to the economic requirements in future too, it will need to boost the efficiency of its processes and continually step up productivity while observing the highest quality standards. This will increase demand for new approaches, including particularly flexible processes and systems, automation solutions for the laboratory and for plant operation, and comprehensive global advice. And comprehensive product and employee safety must be guaranteed at all times.

ILMAC 4.0: Trends in state-of-the-art medicine call for new approaches in R&D and production

The trend in the health sector is towards personalised medicine with the corresponding diagnostic agents and specially-targeted individual therapy with highly potent drugs. The pharmaceutical industry and its suppliers must pay due heed to this situation. The research and production of powerful active ingredients and biopharmaceuticals calls for the appropriate safety precautions and high-precision processes. Present-day laboratories must be configured and equipped with the latest generation of information technology in such a way as to permit interdisciplinary cooperation across all the different boundaries. Producing personalised, highly-active drugs in a suppliable form requires flexible, readily adaptable production lines for small batches and frequent format changes.

ILMAC

Focus thématiques

Sous le slogan «ILMAC 4.0», ILMAC 2016 met l’accent sur deux aspects importants que vous pouvez aborder de manière ciblée en tant qu’exposant. Le Forum ILMAC analyse ces thèmes durant le salon sous différents angles. Des experts de terrain reconnus s'expriment lors des manifestations préférées Lunch&Learn. Notre communication avant ILMAC se concentre sur des idées directrices suivantes.

ILMAC 4.0: augmentation de l'efficacité – une nécessité économique

Afin de répondre à l'avenir aux exigences économiques, l'industrie chimique et de la Life Science doit accroître l'efficacité des procédés et améliorer en permanence la productivité tout respectant des normes élevées de qualité. Cela augmente la demande de nouvelles solutions, par exemple en matière de procédés et d'installations particulièrement flexibles, de solutions d'automatisation en laboratoire et en usine, de simplification du Scale Up et du changement de produit et ainsi que de conseils complets et globaux. La sécurité des produits et des collaborateurs doit aussi être entièrement garantie à tout moment.

ILMAC 4.0: les tendances dans la médecine moderne exigent de nouvelles solutions dans la recherche, le développement et la production

La tendance dans le secteur de la santé s'opère vers une médecine personnalisée avec des moyens de diagnostic correspondants et une thérapie individuelle ciblée basée sur des médicaments hautement efficaces. L'industrie pharmaceutique et ses sous-traitants doivent tenir compte de cette situation. La recherche et la production de substances hautement actives et de biomédicaments supposent des conditions de sécurités adéquates et des procédés précis. Des laboratoires modernes doivent aujourd'hui être conçus et équipés de la technologie de l'information nouvelle génération permettant une collaboration interdisciplinaire illimitée. Des lignes de production flexibles et facilement adaptables pour les petites charges et un changement fréquent de formats sont la condition préalable à la production de médicaments individuels et hautement actifs et à leur livraison.